• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

OXO Tot Flippy Snack Cup - Pink

Score
12 Review(s)
By Oxo Tot

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$14.90

Special Price: S$11.92

You Save: S$2.98 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
12 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Convenient for travel Review by FG
Score

Convenient for toddler to hold and take snacks from on the go, easy to wash and the cover is easy for toddler to use

(Posted on 1/2/2019)

good to bring store snack for travel Review by amelia
Score

good to bring store snack for travel

(Posted on 10/19/2018)

Pink is the new black Review by BabyMama
Score

I bought this snack cup because I am encouranging my daughter to start eating. With this snack cup, she loves to put her hand in and takes out her biscuits. Love the fact that is has a cover & its pretty in pink.

(Posted on 8/12/2018)

Second purchase Review by Natasha
Score

Second purchase. Got it for my niece. This is a good product.

(Posted on 8/9/2018)

excellent buy Review by christy
Score

Baby having fun snacking with this snack cup . Great for child motor skill.

(Posted on 7/18/2018)

Good Review by Woonch
Score

Helps to train my child's fine motor skills (lol). If you put snacks like the puffs, likely at least 1 or 2 will pop out when my child pulls his hand out. I like that there is a lid that keeps the snacks fresh.

(Posted on 6/19/2018)

Convenient carry Review by Denise
Score

Clear container allows baby to see what is inside and grab the snacks. I got 2 for baby to have fun snacking.

(Posted on 5/15/2018)

Compact Review by eve
Score

Have yet to try but like the design with as its transparent. Hope my baby will like it.

(Posted on 4/23/2018)

Convenient snack cup Review by julie
Score

A good buy indeed. Easy for little hands to reach for snacks inside the cup and snacks did not spill when baby shakes the cup :)

(Posted on 3/28/2018)

good material, hard to use Review by Yu Shan
Score

my baby has difficulty getting her snacks out. but material and colour is nice.

(Posted on 3/21/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register