• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

OXO Tot Small & Large Bowl Set (5 Colours)

Score
76 Review(s)
By Oxo Tot

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$15.90

Special Price: S$14.31

You Save: S$1.59 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
76 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 76 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Great for dining out Review by Lynn
Score

These bowls are very useful for dining out and storing snacks. The lid is tight and I love that the bottom is anti slip.

(Posted on 6/11/2019)

Stable Bowl Review by Min
Score

Pretty colours! Great size with lid! Allows easy dining for my baby.

(Posted on 6/5/2019)

Good bowl Review by Mark
Score

Good to use and will not spill when containing liquid. MaKe sure it is sealed properly

(Posted on 5/24/2019)

Great item to get Review by RG
Score

Bowls were very good size and nice colour. Love the lid as it was quite tight and serve its purpose. Non-slip plays an important part as it won’t topple over that easily. I always bring it out with me when we are on an outing.

(Posted on 4/2/2019)

Good size Review by Jasmine
Score

Great size for snack bowl and cereal portion for my 9 mth old baby

(Posted on 4/1/2019)

Good for toddler Review by Xiu Yi
Score

The bowls are just the right size for my girl who is a small eater. Good for self feeding as they do not topple over easily

(Posted on 2/25/2019)

Second set - great for bringing out Review by Cheryl
Score

Love the colour and it’s my second set. It’s very handy to bring out especially to places that may not have kids cutlery set. Lids are tight and no spills.

(Posted on 2/25/2019)

good buy Review by Rachel
Score

This is probably my fourth or fifth set... the large size is great for feeding and smaller one for snacks. Lid snaps on tight. Colours are lovely too!

(Posted on 2/18/2019)

Good Review by YW
Score

Good size for toddler. Lid is useful when bringing out.

(Posted on 2/16/2019)

Stable Review by Jeslyn
Score

The bowl is stable and good for self feeding.

(Posted on 1/10/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 76 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register