• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

OXO Tot Small & Large Bowl Set (5 Colours)

Score
82 Review(s)
By Oxo Tot

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$15.90

Special Price: S$14.31

You Save: S$1.59 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
82 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 82 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
good quality of materials Review by Cals
Score

I love oxo tot since Im starting stocking for my baby's solid food on their blocks.the quality very nice comes with pretty color too

(Posted on 8/13/2019)

Durable Review by J
Score

Been using them for quite some time and still holding up well. Like that it has the lids too, can double up as storage for going out.

(Posted on 8/2/2019)

Great Review by Yvonne
Score

Sturdy and great size. I use the big one at home and the small one for travel. Bought together with the oxo feeding spoons to match the colours.

(Posted on 7/29/2019)

Good quality Review by Elise
Score

I like the lid. Lid is tight and no spillage. The bowl is of high quality. Very pleased with the purchase. Will definitely re-purchase if need more.

(Posted on 7/27/2019)

Good anti-slip bottom Review by Joeann
Score

The anti-slip at the bottom is good. Makes it much easier for my son to eat

(Posted on 7/5/2019)

Great to bring out Review by Yunyi
Score

Bought this for my Child for the first food. Like that there’s a cover.

(Posted on 7/4/2019)

Great for dining out Review by Lynn
Score

These bowls are very useful for dining out and storing snacks. The lid is tight and I love that the bottom is anti slip.

(Posted on 6/11/2019)

Stable Bowl Review by Min
Score

Pretty colours! Great size with lid! Allows easy dining for my baby.

(Posted on 6/5/2019)

Good bowl Review by Mark
Score

Good to use and will not spill when containing liquid. MaKe sure it is sealed properly

(Posted on 5/24/2019)

Great item to get Review by RG
Score

Bowls were very good size and nice colour. Love the lid as it was quite tight and serve its purpose. Non-slip plays an important part as it won’t topple over that easily. I always bring it out with me when we are on an outing.

(Posted on 4/2/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 82 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register