• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

OXO Tot Baby Food Freezer Tray - Green

Score
68 Review(s)
By Oxo Tot

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$11.90

Special Price: S$10.71

You Save: S$1.19 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
68 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 68 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Great size Review by CT
Score

Size is perfect for mixing and matching single ingredient purees for a meal! Very easy to remove the puree blocks too!

(Posted on 1/1/2019)

good for storage of food in small portions Review by jamie
Score

used this to store all types of food in the freezer for my kid - sweet potato, avocado, carrot, fish, chicken, pear etc. easy to use and store, doesnt take up much space in the fridge. good for working moms as caregiver just needs to twist the tray and the food cube can be easily removed for thawing.

(Posted on 12/30/2018)

Good buy! Review by CW
Score

Just nice for one portion of puree! Easy to wash too!

(Posted on 11/8/2018)

Good design Review by Tequila_blues
Score

The curved bottom makes it very easy to slide out the frozen purees. Just twist the tray & slide the frozen content out. Each portion is just nice for veggie/ protein purees but for porridge, several portions would be needed.

(Posted on 10/22/2018)

Convenient to use Review by AS
Score

Using this for frozen water cubes due to its good reviews. Comes with a cover to prevent odour

(Posted on 10/2/2018)

Good buy Review by Jass
Score

The size is just right for 1 portion of puree!

(Posted on 9/21/2018)

Good for breastmilk Review by Leen
Score

I use the tray to store breastmilk and it workshops perfect. No Hassle to get the cubes out.

(Posted on 9/13/2018)

Good and useful Review by J
Score

This is the 3rd tray I bought from pupsik. Really useful!

(Posted on 9/2/2018)

Perfect for freezing small portions Review by Sylvia
Score

I like freezing in small portions cos I can just defrost the amount that I need - one cube at a time, instead of defrosting a whole container. The latter might result in wastage since it’s recommended that freshly prepared purees should not be stored more than 72 hrs in the fridge

(Posted on 8/5/2018)

Makes food preparation so easy Review by Nadiah N.
Score

Love this! It is so easy to push out the frozen purees from the container. Never fill it to the brim as it will make it harder to push it out.

(Posted on 8/2/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 68 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register