• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

OXO Tot Baby Food Freezer Tray - Green

Score
82 Review(s)
By Oxo Tot

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$11.90

Special Price: S$9.50

You Save: S$2.40 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
82 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 82 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Love this! Review by Ashley
Score

Makes freezing food so easy especially since there’s portion control. The cover is great too as i can stack other things on it

(Posted on 9/27/2019)

Good for stocking purées & minced food Review by KLT
Score

Useful for 6+ months starting on solid foods, pops easily & has not stained. However, I wonder if regular ice cube tray would do just about the same, though it’s nice to know the material is baby safe.

(Posted on 9/24/2019)

Handy size but difficult to clean Review by Clarice
Score

I use the tray to freeze meat broth cubes for my kids’ meals. It’s a great size but I found it a little difficult to clean the oil from the broth off the tray after using it.

(Posted on 9/6/2019)

Extremely easy to use Review by Charlene
Score

Frozen cubes pop up very easily, just twist the tray slightly with both hands and push the cube out. It’s easy to wash too.

(Posted on 9/3/2019)

Good, easy to use Review by Vanessa
Score

Just the right size for each feed. Easy to store n remove the purée.

(Posted on 6/9/2019)

good to use Review by Joyce
Score

use to store carrot in the freezer and so easy to take out.

(Posted on 5/28/2019)

Easy to use to apportion baby food Review by Qer
Score

I use this all the time to freeze puréed food for the week ahead. Easy to take out, just twist the whole tray a few times and the portion can be slid out easily. However as the lid is not transparent, for more liquidy stuff like soup stock, more care has to be taken to slowly put it into the freezer.

(Posted on 5/20/2019)

Small enough for baby just starting solid Review by Sujinun
Score

It is good size for baby starting solid. Each portion is just right

(Posted on 5/14/2019)

Good but slow shipping Review by ST
Score

Got this on offer. Hope it will come in useful

(Posted on 5/10/2019)

Good for storing chicken stock Review by Evon
Score

Easy to use and pop into the freezer

(Posted on 4/24/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 82 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register