• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

OXO Tot On-the-Go Feeding Spoon (6 Colours)

Score
191 Review(s)
By Oxo Tot

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$11.90

Special Price: S$10.70

You Save: S$1.20 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
191 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 191 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20
Functional and Convenient Review by Jolene
Score

I bought a spoon with casing so that I can easily carry it around. I have yet to use it on my 5 month old son but it seems like the perfect size for his small mouth. I decided to buy soft spoon instead of a metal one as I think this will be more gentle on his gum. Can’t wait to use it to feed him his first food!

(Posted on 8/17/2019)

Portable spoon Review by Shirley
Score

Loved that it comes with a case. And it is also sturdy enough to use it to mash the food when outside.

(Posted on 8/15/2019)

Travel ease Review by Nad
Score

easy for travel use. Got the matching bowls and bib as well!

(Posted on 8/15/2019)

Perfect Spoon For 6 MO Baby Review by AL
Score

Used this spoon and it fits perfectly into the small mouth of my 6MO baby girl. Tried other brands too but this one is of the best size and quality IMO. The case that comes with it is perfect for feeding baby out and about.

(Posted on 8/6/2019)

Fits baby mouth perfectly Review by Cheryl
Score

The spout of spoon feeds seamlessly for my baby. Soft rubber tip makes it easy to scoop food, easy with baby’s gums and also cleaning afterwards.

Comes with a slim box/cover- perfect for traveling and in baby bag too.

(Posted on 7/23/2019)

Ok product Review by G
Score

The silicone tore pretty quickly and I had to throw the spoon away.

(Posted on 7/9/2019)

Love this Review by Fatcow
Score

Love the size, too bad there is no fork

(Posted on 5/21/2019)

Great for outings Review by Barbara
Score

The silicone bit feels sturdy and of good quality and the case is just great for carrying it around.

(Posted on 5/16/2019)

Great & convenient Review by Sam
Score

Love the little travel case - convenient & easy to bring around!

(Posted on 5/1/2019)

good sized for travel Review by V
Score

good size for travel. I have 2 sets. Like that it comes in a case so that it can be stored after sterilisation.
good quality soft tip too.

(Posted on 4/17/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 191 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register