• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

OXO Tot On-the-Go Feeding Spoon (6 Colours)

Score
175 Review(s)
By Oxo Tot

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$11.90

Special Price: S$10.71

You Save: S$1.19 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
175 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 175 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18
Convenient and sanitary Review by Ashley
Score

Comes with a casing which makes it sanitary to bring around. Size of spoon is just nice for my 6 month old.

(Posted on 3/13/2019)

The spoon is good Review by Felicia
Score

Super love it that it comes with a case so it makes it convenient to bring out. Angle of the spoon is just right and easy to feed the little one.

(Posted on 3/12/2019)

Convenient packaging Review by YY
Score

Makes it convenient for travelling as guarantees can keep the spoon clean duding transportation. Baby loves eating from it too.

(Posted on 3/8/2019)

Great for travelling! Review by Nuraini
Score

Item is great for travelling. I used it for my baby whenever we are out! Its so practical!

(Posted on 3/8/2019)

Great On-the-go Spoon Review by Christine
Score

Bought this to feed my baby while outside. Spoon has soft tips which is just nice for infant. I’m considering to buy the pack of 2 spoons next.

(Posted on 3/7/2019)

Love this spoon! Review by Kate
Score

It’s easy for baby to eat from this spoon. Also like it that it comes with a case so I can bring it out easily!

(Posted on 2/19/2019)

Quality is good and easy to feed Review by Milkking
Score

Likes the quality and easy to feed. Would be good if have it in a bigger size as well. Would definitely get it.

(Posted on 2/8/2019)

Good for trips Review by Hui Ning
Score

Great spoon to use if you're heading out as it comes with a case. Size of the spoon is also just right.

(Posted on 2/6/2019)

Baby loves the spoon Review by LWY
Score

Bought my first one in a hurry but do not regret choice. Got it to introduce solids to 5 month old. Angle of spoon makes it easy for parent to feed and for baby to get food off the spoon. Got this as an extra when we are out.

(Posted on 1/31/2019)

Ok Review by Vern
Score

Convenient for outing, the grip is good. However, the edge of the rubber is abit sharp and it is quite heavy.

(Posted on 1/21/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 175 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register