• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

OXO Tot On-the-Go Feeding Spoon (6 Colours)

Score
185 Review(s)
By Oxo Tot

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$11.90

Special Price: S$10.70

You Save: S$1.20 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
185 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 185 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19
Love this Review by Fatcow
Score

Love the size, too bad there is no fork

(Posted on 5/21/2019)

Great for outings Review by Barbara
Score

The silicone bit feels sturdy and of good quality and the case is just great for carrying it around.

(Posted on 5/16/2019)

Great & convenient Review by Sam
Score

Love the little travel case - convenient & easy to bring around!

(Posted on 5/1/2019)

good sized for travel Review by V
Score

good size for travel. I have 2 sets. Like that it comes in a case so that it can be stored after sterilisation.
good quality soft tip too.

(Posted on 4/17/2019)

My fave spoon-on-go Review by Kit
Score

Love the travel case and the I love the spoon!

(Posted on 4/10/2019)

Convenient to bring along Review by Lynette
Score

Have not used it but like that it’s easy to carry out with its own carry case.

(Posted on 4/8/2019)

Portable Review by KIT
Score

Nice colours, portable and comes with a case. Finally using this cos my baby is ready. Glad I got this!

(Posted on 4/2/2019)

Metal part exposed uncessarily Review by Angeline
Score

Not great. Little one accidentally grazed and hurt his tongue on the part where the metal of the spoon is exposed. Better off with an all plastic spoon.

(Posted on 3/30/2019)

On The Move Review by Joanne
Score

I love anything with a case. Portable and awesome for outings!

(Posted on 3/19/2019)

Great for on-the-move Review by Celeste
Score

Used it when she started on her solids. The size is perfect for the feed and it's convenient to bring around with the casing.

(Posted on 3/18/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 185 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register