• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Original Sprout Miracle Detangler, 4oz (exp 10/22)

Score
62 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$16.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
62 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 62 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Amazing product Review by Kath
Score

I've been sourcing in the market for something to helps my daughter's hair as her hair is fine and thus, easily tangled. With these, it helps to detangle her hair and she loves the smell of it

(Posted on 9/18/2020)

Works like magic Review by Kimi
Score

My daughter has voluminous hair that is fine and curly in texture; it gets tangled all the time. I used this stray with a detangler brush, and just like magic, no more ouchies and tears. Will totally recommended.

(Posted on 9/2/2020)

Good product Review by Stephen
Score

Read the reviews of this product. It works well!

(Posted on 8/28/2020)

Love this, works well Review by YL
Score

Works very well in detangling hair, just wished they gave more and the bottle was bigger!

(Posted on 8/25/2020)

Effective! Review by Joanna
Score

Non greasy formula that really works! My daughter's hair is fine and gets tangled easily, even when I dry her hair with a towel. This really helps to loosen the tangles and smells really great too!

(Posted on 8/4/2020)

My daughter loves this, leaves her hair smooth and easier to comb, plus she loves the smell. Review by Amy
Score

My daughter loves this, leaves her hair smooth and easier to comb, plus she loves the smell.

(Posted on 7/25/2020)

reliable Review by vivien
Score

Have been using since birth

(Posted on 7/10/2020)

Love the Formula Review by Meiz
Score

2nd purchase however prefer the bigger bottle that sprays on with more ease.

(Posted on 6/19/2020)

Smells so good! Review by DW
Score

I'm letting my 2y.o. grow out her hair. Her hair ends get tangled up especially after showers and I was afraid to comb and break her hair. This product really works to detangle my little girl's hair and she still smells so good after many hours.

(Posted on 6/7/2020)

Nice smell Review by elene
Score

It works well on both adults and kids !

(Posted on 5/28/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 62 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register