• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Original Sprout Hair & Body Baby Wash, 32oz (exp 02/23)

Score
64 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$59.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
64 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 64 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Excellent Review by Jill
Score

A valuable product for the whole body with nice smell and it is moisturising. Price is reasonable too. Tks

(Posted on 8/5/2020)

Good size Review by JL
Score

Been a fan of this brand. Value size for a 2-in-1 product

(Posted on 7/16/2020)

Smells really nice but a little too strong Review by Dior
Score

Baby stays smelling really nice for days! Although I find it a tad strong, but still a nice smell. Pump is easy to dispense and lathers up well but not too much

(Posted on 7/13/2020)

Very good for babies and up Review by Edeline
Score

My 4 yo has been using it for 2 years and she loves it! Its tear free and versatile for baby use too!

(Posted on 6/20/2020)

Love the smell.. Review by Meena
Score

The smell is so lovely and feels good on baby's skin.. no bad reaction to the product. and worth the money

(Posted on 6/15/2020)

I like it! Review by Kt
Score

I bought the smaller bottle for my toddler and loved the scent very much that I bought it for myself and have been using it for the past half year! I don't have dry skin so I can't comment on whether it is good for dry or sensitive skin.

(Posted on 6/11/2020)

Good for rashes Review by Apple
Score

My 4yo toddler back has rashes due to weather conditions. Aft using this, rashes reduce greatly.

(Posted on 5/30/2020)

Great product Review by Xinyi
Score

Great product. Gentle on children’s delicate skin.

(Posted on 5/29/2020)

Smell so good Review by elene
Score

read the reviews , bought , tried and I’m loving it!

(Posted on 5/28/2020)

Love the smell! Review by Raye
Score

This smells really good and my baby skin feels supple and soft after use.

(Posted on 5/20/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 64 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register