• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Original Sprout Hair & Body Baby Wash, 32oz (exp 05/23)

Score
70 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$59.00

Special Price: S$53.10

You Save: S$5.90 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
70 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 70 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Scent can be quite strong Review by BZ
Score

The scent is OK but preggies who have intolerance of any smells should avoid.

(Posted on 3/26/2021)

Item as described! Review by Winnie
Score

Leaves my daughter’s hair very soft and smooth

(Posted on 12/25/2020)

Serves its purpose but heavily scented Review by Andrea
Score

Good, gentle wash but it has a strong scent that some may not be able to tolerate. If you're sensitive or particular about scents, I'd suggest trying a sample or smaller bottle before purchasing this giant one.

(Posted on 12/24/2020)

worth the price Review by Debbie
Score

very big bottle that can use for a very long time and worth the price! its eczema skin friendly to use too.

(Posted on 11/20/2020)

great buy Review by Cheryl
Score

Super sweet smelling and gentle on my LO's skin. Just bought another 2 bottles!

(Posted on 11/5/2020)

Good discount Review by Hui Hui
Score

I usually bought this item in Watson store, and when I saw this discount in pupsik, it is better discount than retail store! it is my frist time puchased this item, and i will repurchase this product soon!

(Posted on 9/28/2020)

Excellent Review by Jill
Score

A valuable product for the whole body with nice smell and it is moisturising. Price is reasonable too. Tks

(Posted on 8/5/2020)

Good size Review by JL
Score

Been a fan of this brand. Value size for a 2-in-1 product

(Posted on 7/16/2020)

Smells really nice but a little too strong Review by Dior
Score

Baby stays smelling really nice for days! Although I find it a tad strong, but still a nice smell. Pump is easy to dispense and lathers up well but not too much

(Posted on 7/13/2020)

Very good for babies and up Review by Edeline
Score

My 4 yo has been using it for 2 years and she loves it! Its tear free and versatile for baby use too!

(Posted on 6/20/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 70 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register