• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Original Sprout Hair & Body Baby Wash, 33oz (exp 07/22)

Score
46 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$59.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
46 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Love the smell Review by Sue
Score

Huge bottle that can be used by the whole family, and I love the fact that it’s vegetarian product and the smell is super nice!

(Posted on 1/9/2020)

Smells good! Review by Xin
Score

Bought this for my 2.5 month old baby. Had tried a lot of other brands but baby skin not suitable till my friend recommended this product to me. Baby smells good and has no allergy reaction after using it.

(Posted on 1/3/2020)

Value for money! Review by Atiqah
Score

The bottle is big and can last for sometime. Price is good and scent is amazing!!

(Posted on 12/20/2019)

Good value Review by Mindy
Score

Good value for money size.

(Posted on 12/8/2019)

best purchase ever Review by Janice
Score

smells so nice and doesnt need me to use conditioner on the hair after using this and gentle enough on bubs skin. totally worth it.

(Posted on 11/10/2019)

Work well for toddler from top to bottom Review by Samantha
Score

Bought this for my 6yo girl. Wash well from top to bottom and with a nice smell.

(Posted on 11/7/2019)

Value for money Review by Shirlene
Score

Such a big bottle. Good for family use too!

(Posted on 11/5/2019)

amazing product Review by II
Score

First time trying it and it's lovely. Baby is not sensitive to it due to the omission of various ingredients and has a lovely smell too

(Posted on 11/1/2019)

Best buy ever Review by Alicia
Score

Super love Original Sprout range; smells super good and I'm not gonna change unless my baby has allergy reactions.

(Posted on 9/29/2019)

SMELLS GOOD Review by CY
Score

the product smells good and I just need to apply a small amount for my daughter's shower.

(Posted on 9/19/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register