• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Original Sprout Hair & Body Baby Wash, 12oz (exp 12/22)

Score
21 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$25.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
21 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Suitable for kids skin Review by PC
Score

Bought it for my kids to use. Their skin feels clean and smooth after using, not to mention the nice smell that comes with it.

(Posted on 4/2/2020)

Great product Review by Xinyi
Score

My baby has been using this since birth. It leaves her smelling good after every shower and her skin feeling soft.

(Posted on 3/26/2020)

fragrant Review by Geraldine
Score

love the smell. tad expensive for baby soap tho.

(Posted on 3/15/2020)

Nice scent Review by Nur Firdayu
Score

Love this, keep stocking up for more!

(Posted on 1/1/2020)

Pretty soapy Review by J
Score

This smells good. But compared to California baby, it takes alot more rinses to get the soap completely out. I've gone back to California baby.

(Posted on 8/2/2019)

Smells great Review by Shan
Score

1st time trying this product at a great price from Pupsikā€™s GSS promotion! Smells very good!

(Posted on 6/7/2019)

Lovely Review by N
Score

Bought this together with shampoo ! Great smell!

(Posted on 1/1/2019)

Repeated purchase Review by Cindy
Score

Love it! My baby n hubby love using this! Will definitely buy it again!

(Posted on 11/24/2018)

Very nice smell Review by Alicia
Score

Just tried it today and baby smells real good after bathing. Her hair used to be frizzy after sleeping as she turns her head alot but surprisingly it's not as frizzy anymore! So far so good on her skin hope nothing will break out. Definitely recommend it!

(Posted on 10/17/2018)

Smell good Review by Liz
Score

I like the smell and my baby skin is suitable with this body and hair wash. Tried other brand and my baby look like not suitable got abit red mark

(Posted on 5/15/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register