• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Original Sprout Hair & Body Baby Wash, 12oz (exp 12/21)

Score
17 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$25.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
17 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Pretty soapy Review by J
Score

This smells good. But compared to California baby, it takes alot more rinses to get the soap completely out. I've gone back to California baby.

(Posted on 8/2/2019)

Smells great Review by Shan
Score

1st time trying this product at a great price from Pupsikā€™s GSS promotion! Smells very good!

(Posted on 6/7/2019)

Lovely Review by N
Score

Bought this together with shampoo ! Great smell!

(Posted on 1/1/2019)

Repeated purchase Review by Cindy
Score

Love it! My baby n hubby love using this! Will definitely buy it again!

(Posted on 11/24/2018)

Very nice smell Review by Alicia
Score

Just tried it today and baby smells real good after bathing. Her hair used to be frizzy after sleeping as she turns her head alot but surprisingly it's not as frizzy anymore! So far so good on her skin hope nothing will break out. Definitely recommend it!

(Posted on 10/17/2018)

Smell good Review by Liz
Score

I like the smell and my baby skin is suitable with this body and hair wash. Tried other brand and my baby look like not suitable got abit red mark

(Posted on 5/15/2018)

Lovely smell Review by Jinghao
Score

Love that it is pump bottle making soap easy to dispense. Works well for hair and body and is mild and safe to use. Highly recommended.

(Posted on 2/28/2018)

Great product! Review by Judy
Score

I have been trying out different hair and body wash for my toddler who has sensitive skin. This is the best so far - have managed to keep reddish spot flare-ups at bay since I started her on this cleanser. Thumbs-up!

(Posted on 1/15/2018)

So far so good Review by Chloe
Score

First time purchasing after reading the reviews on a mama's blog. Hope it is as good as it says. so far so good though.. used for 1 month

(Posted on 12/18/2017)

smells great! Review by cat29
Score

love the smell like all original sprout products, lathers well too. i dont use it as a body wash though, just shampoo

(Posted on 12/11/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register