• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Original Sprout Baby Shampoo, 12oz (exp 03/22)

Score
49 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$25.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
49 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 49 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
love the smell Review by Geraldine
Score

only shampoo so far that keeps the stinky toddler head reasonably fragrant and non-nausea inducing even after a day of sweaty shenanigans. just a bit on the pricier side for kids shampoo

(Posted on 3/15/2020)

Smell good and untangle my lil ones fine hair. Review by Jean
Score

Smell good and untangle my lil ones fine hair.

(Posted on 3/10/2020)

Nice smell shampoo Review by Qi
Score

Great shampoo with great smell. Goes perfectly well with the conditioner!

(Posted on 3/9/2020)

Great Review by E-Ling
Score

Lovely scent after using. Going to get 2nd bottle.

(Posted on 3/3/2020)

First time trying Review by Roz
Score

Smell good and will consider to get in big bottle.

(Posted on 2/11/2020)

Repeat purchases Review by C. Leung
Score

Have been using this for my little girl for a year plus and works well making her hair smooth and not tangle easily anymore.

(Posted on 1/18/2020)

Less frizzy hair Review by Joch
Score

My girl’s hair seems less frizzy after switching from mustela body shower to this. But this doesn’t bubble up as well so I have to use a few pumps for each wash

(Posted on 12/6/2019)

His First time Use Review by Jazmin
Score

My boy and I loved the smell of the shampoo. After washing his hair with the shampoo thoroughly, he feels better and is not stinky and does not itch. This is what I want. Hope it will do the same in long term.

(Posted on 10/22/2019)

Pleasant smell Review by Serene
Score

This shampoo cleans well and leaves a very pleasant smell. My preschooler loves it.

(Posted on 7/10/2019)

Original sprout shampoo Review by Shazanah
Score

It’s amazing. Used to be using California shampoo and conditioner since newborn it was all good. However when she gets older (2yo plus), her long hair seems to get more tangled. After changing to this, it’s back to being soft and easily untangled. Love it. It does miracle. I’m repurchasing my 2nd order now.

(Posted on 7/6/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 49 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register