• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Original Sprout Baby Shampoo, 12oz (exp 10/21)

Score
34 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$25.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
34 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Great smell Review by Kelly
Score

Lingering scent even after perspiring! Hair felt softer and smoother after using.

(Posted on 3/16/2019)

Love the scent! Review by Kartini MJ
Score

I'm in love with the scent! Now I find myself always sniffing my kids's hair. It's super moisturising for the hair too!

(Posted on 3/7/2019)

Great shampoo Review by Rachel
Score

Bit on the pricey side but still a great buy. My son outgrew the Mustela (i find it doesn't wash off the sweaty smell of an active toddler) but the Original Sprout has good staying power and smells soooo nice

(Posted on 2/18/2019)

Nice smelling Review by N
Score

As per reviews, agree with the rest - smells divine and the smell lingers!

(Posted on 1/1/2019)

Nice smell and good Review by Genevieve
Score

My daughter’s hair is thick and this shampoo leaves no tangle and easy to comb after washing.

(Posted on 12/23/2018)

Smells good Review by Elaine
Score

Love the smell, doesn't sting baby's eyes

(Posted on 12/10/2018)

Smells great and moisturises nicely too! Review by Kerry
Score

Been using this shampoo on my toddler for a month and so far, he'sloving it! Smells nice and it doesn't sting his eyes! Love the price too!

(Posted on 12/5/2018)

Natural ingredient and nice scent Review by Sharonc
Score

I have been using the original sprout 2 in 1 hair and body wash for 2 years. Decide to purchase a proper shampoo for my kid. It contain natural ingredient and is tear-free.
It leaves a nice fresh scent on the kid after shower too.

(Posted on 12/4/2018)

Best shampoo! Review by staz133
Score

This shampoo is great and I will keep buying it. I love how natural it is, the smell is amazing, and it does not sting the eyes. It doesn't lather very well so you do need a sizeable amount for a toddler, but I feel much better using this as opposed to anything else!

(Posted on 11/28/2018)

Love the scent Review by Sheryl
Score

My girl sweat alot, tried many hair wash, none of it are able to sustain the smell. Only this! Even when her whole head is wet with perspiration, the shampoo smell lingers. Love it! Will defiantly repurchase!

(Posted on 11/12/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register