• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Original Sprout Baby Shampoo, 12oz (exp 10/21)

Score
37 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$25.00

Special Price: S$20.00

You Save: S$5.00 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
37 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 37 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Heavenly scent Review by Eleanor
Score

Does not sting my little one's eyes and comes with a lovely scent! Second time buying!

(Posted on 4/15/2019)

Love this shampoo! Review by staz133
Score

This is a repeat purchase of this shampoo - the smell never gets old and it is a very nice chemical free alternative to the regular stuff that's out there. No paragons which is a huge plus!

(Posted on 4/2/2019)

Complements conditioner well Review by Mindy
Score

Have been using the conditioner for daughter for awhile and thought of trying the shampoo. Complements each other as the scents are similar. Would buy again.

(Posted on 3/29/2019)

Great smell Review by Kelly
Score

Lingering scent even after perspiring! Hair felt softer and smoother after using.

(Posted on 3/16/2019)

Love the scent! Review by Kartini MJ
Score

I'm in love with the scent! Now I find myself always sniffing my kids's hair. It's super moisturising for the hair too!

(Posted on 3/7/2019)

Great shampoo Review by Rachel
Score

Bit on the pricey side but still a great buy. My son outgrew the Mustela (i find it doesn't wash off the sweaty smell of an active toddler) but the Original Sprout has good staying power and smells soooo nice

(Posted on 2/18/2019)

Nice smelling Review by N
Score

As per reviews, agree with the rest - smells divine and the smell lingers!

(Posted on 1/1/2019)

Nice smell and good Review by Genevieve
Score

My daughter’s hair is thick and this shampoo leaves no tangle and easy to comb after washing.

(Posted on 12/23/2018)

Smells good Review by Elaine
Score

Love the smell, doesn't sting baby's eyes

(Posted on 12/10/2018)

Smells great and moisturises nicely too! Review by Kerry
Score

Been using this shampoo on my toddler for a month and so far, he'sloving it! Smells nice and it doesn't sting his eyes! Love the price too!

(Posted on 12/5/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 37 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register