• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Original Sprout Baby Shampoo, 12oz (exp 07/23)

Score
78 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$25.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
78 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 78 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Smells great Review by Joanna
Score

I love Original Sprout products! The formula is non greasy, very light and doesn't leave a residue. Works on my 3 year old's fine wavy hair!

(Posted on 12/15/2020)

Good buy Review by Karen
Score

Lovely scent and cleans well! My toddler loves it.

(Posted on 11/11/2020)

smells nice and works well Review by PW
Score

hair is softer after use

(Posted on 11/10/2020)

Very good shampoo Review by Cecily
Score

Very good shampoo, best to use it with the conditioner. Nice smell and hair feels clean. Highly recommended.

(Posted on 11/4/2020)

nice smell Review by E
Score

Trying this out to see if it is less drying than the hair and body version.

(Posted on 11/2/2020)

Good shampoo but faulty pump Review by Minnie
Score

Pump broke the moment I open it for first use. However, shampoo was ok.

(Posted on 10/24/2020)

So glad to have found this product Review by Joy
Score

Love this! It works on my daughter's hair and it's always a plus that the smell is quite pleasant. Saw the other reviews on the pump mechanism being faulty, but the bottle I received didn't have this issue.

(Posted on 10/5/2020)

Soso Review by Stephen
Score

Smell nice and works better than other shampoos. Only downside was the bottle, consider getting your own container for this product.

(Posted on 9/26/2020)

Smells great Review by Lisa
Score

Love the smell and it works well

(Posted on 9/24/2020)

Pump Review by Sheena
Score

Shampoo is overall a good product but the pump is disastrous. All the bottles I bought came with a faulty pump. I will recommend that the seller doesn't cling wrap the pump too tight.

(Posted on 9/21/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 78 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register