• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Original Sprout Baby Shampoo, 12oz (exp 12/22)

Score
42 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$25.00

Special Price: S$20.00

You Save: S$5.00 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
42 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
His First time Use Review by Jazmin
Score

My boy and I loved the smell of the shampoo. After washing his hair with the shampoo thoroughly, he feels better and is not stinky and does not itch. This is what I want. Hope it will do the same in long term.

(Posted on 10/22/2019)

Pleasant smell Review by Serene
Score

This shampoo cleans well and leaves a very pleasant smell. My preschooler loves it.

(Posted on 7/10/2019)

Original sprout shampoo Review by Shazanah
Score

It’s amazing. Used to be using California shampoo and conditioner since newborn it was all good. However when she gets older (2yo plus), her long hair seems to get more tangled. After changing to this, it’s back to being soft and easily untangled. Love it. It does miracle. I’m repurchasing my 2nd order now.

(Posted on 7/6/2019)

Nice smell Review by Jo
Score

Finally a shampoo for the stinky head! Surprisingly it doesn't really tangle without conditioner

(Posted on 6/29/2019)

Doesnt make the hair dry Review by Daphne
Score

Though it is a little more expensive but it doesnt sting my toddler’s eyes and doesnt make my girls’ hair get so dried up, good to use it with conditioner after this.

(Posted on 5/17/2019)

Heavenly scent Review by Eleanor
Score

Does not sting my little one's eyes and comes with a lovely scent! Second time buying!

(Posted on 4/15/2019)

Love this shampoo! Review by staz133
Score

This is a repeat purchase of this shampoo - the smell never gets old and it is a very nice chemical free alternative to the regular stuff that's out there. No paragons which is a huge plus!

(Posted on 4/2/2019)

Complements conditioner well Review by Mindy
Score

Have been using the conditioner for daughter for awhile and thought of trying the shampoo. Complements each other as the scents are similar. Would buy again.

(Posted on 3/29/2019)

Great smell Review by Kelly
Score

Lingering scent even after perspiring! Hair felt softer and smoother after using.

(Posted on 3/16/2019)

Love the scent! Review by Kartini MJ
Score

I'm in love with the scent! Now I find myself always sniffing my kids's hair. It's super moisturising for the hair too!

(Posted on 3/7/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register