• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Original Sprout Baby Cream, 4oz (exp 12/22)

Score
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$16.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
9 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Not bad Review by Yen
Score

Cream is not bad but not as moisturizing as I would like it to be for my boy's dry skin. It's good for normal skin though.

(Posted on 12/30/2019)

Good moisturiser Review by Alicia
Score

The scent from this cream is different from their other range of products. This has a more woody smell, still smells good though. It moisturise baby's skin well too..

(Posted on 10/27/2019)

Works well on sensitive skin Review by Samantha
Score

We were on a search for a body wash that’s suitable for our son’s sensitive skin and thought that we struck gold with Original Sprout. It doesn’t irritate his skin (but seems to dry out his hair) and smells great as well. Works best with the scrumptious body cream.

(Posted on 10/23/2019)

For a friend Review by T
Score

Bought this as my friend have been using this for her girl for a long time

(Posted on 1/29/2019)

delicious smell Review by Elaine
Score

love the smell and that it has no parabens, baby has been using the cream for a few months

(Posted on 12/10/2018)

No parabens Review by Elaine
Score

Great smelling cream without parabens

(Posted on 10/1/2018)

Good product Review by Chella marie
Score

Super fast delivery and ive been using this brand for quite sometimes and ita really a very good product. Everything on this brand i use already and all very good

(Posted on 8/31/2018)

5 stars for the scent, 3 stars for the function Review by Sara
Score

True to its name, this cream is really scrumptious and smells absolutely heavenly.
However, it wasn't effective in moisturising my baby's super dry eczematous skin so I ended up using it for myself instead. Works fine for normal skin.
Would not buy again for my baby though.

(Posted on 12/9/2016)

Beautiful scent! Review by Dil
Score

Keeps my baby's skin soft n rash free and we have all fallen in love with its beautiful scent that is all natural! No parabens and other irritants alike. It's now the only moisturiser my girls, 8 & 2, would use!

(Posted on 5/13/2016)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register