• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Oribel VertiPlay Wall Toy - Tree Top Adventure

Score
24 Review(s)
By Oribel

Availability: Out of stock

S$59.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
24 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Nice Review by Christine
Score

Both my son and i enjoy playing with this toy. Can paste the animals and tell story.

(Posted on 4/10/2020)

Good toy Review by Patrina
Score

NIce and good toy. the quality of the toy is good and works well. it is a great purchase. the kids love it alot.

(Posted on 3/15/2020)

Kids will like it Review by Roz
Score

True enough, kids will like it, both my children enjoy playing oribel toys. I even got a compliment from my siblings saying how stylish is look being paste on the wall.

(Posted on 2/11/2020)

good toy Review by Kandice
Score

Good toy and it is very fun. the kids love it .it sticks well and helps to save space too

(Posted on 12/17/2019)

Good toy Review by Jess
Score

Good toy and it helps to save space. very nice and good in quality. it sticks well on the wall.

(Posted on 12/12/2019)

Nice toy Review by Kandice
Score

Nice toy that can be pasted on the wall. this helps to keep the house tidy. works wella nd the kids love it

(Posted on 10/21/2019)

fun and nice Review by Rachel
Score

This is a fun toy and it stick on the wall to save space. good buy and works well to keep toys tidy

(Posted on 10/8/2019)

fun. Review by Patrina
Score

funa nd the kids enjoy this toy. it is interesting and nice concept to stick on the wall. not messy and good.

(Posted on 10/3/2019)

entertaining Review by Patrina
Score

Nice and entertaining. it is a good buy and easy to paste it on the wall. helps to save space. good buy

(Posted on 9/25/2019)

Fun toy Review by sara
Score

Fun toy and nice. it is a good toy with very good wood quality. nice and fun for the kids to play with.

(Posted on 8/15/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register