• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Oribel VertiPlay Wall Toy - Round & Round Goes Mr. Bear

Score
24 Review(s)
By Oribel

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$29.90

Special Price: S$23.92

You Save: S$5.98 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
24 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Bought as a gift Review by Eddie
Score

I got this as a gift for someone's baby. It keeps the floor space neat and keeps the baby occupied :)

(Posted on 7/3/2020)

Nice on the wall Review by Baey
Score

It looks nice on the wall but my kid didn’t play much with it

(Posted on 6/26/2020)

Hard to turn and removes easily from the wall Review by Julienne
Score

The gears are hard to turn. And with force it can be easily removed from wall. My toddler really like to play with it but will be frustrated cause it will be removed from wall.

(Posted on 6/7/2020)

Cute Review by Nikita
Score

The cutest clutter free toy

(Posted on 6/4/2020)

Cute and fun Review by TW
Score

Got this for my baby when he started walking. He loves playing with it every time he walks past. It also makes a pretty wall deco.

(Posted on 6/1/2020)

Gear movement a little stiff Review by C
Score

7 mth old seems to be quite fascinated by it but is unable to play with it on his own. When I play it for him, I found the gears a bit stiff and it gets stuck after a few turns so I have to reverse the turning direction.

(Posted on 5/31/2020)

Great toy Review by S8N
Score

My toddler enjoy playing with it.. will def buy the rest of the collection

(Posted on 5/21/2020)

Good vertical toy. Review by Serene
Score

Good vertical toy and it works well. it is a great purchase and it is suitable for the kids . it helps to save space

(Posted on 5/5/2020)

GREAT IDEA Review by Анна
Score

This is a great idea to declutter floor with placing toys on the walls

(Posted on 4/8/2020)

Bought it as a gift Review by Huimin
Score

Item looks cute, but the child seems to grow bored of it quite soon

(Posted on 2/3/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register