• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Oribel VertiPlay Wall Toy - Round & Round Goes Mr. Bear

Score
14 Review(s)
By Oribel

Availability: In stock

S$29.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
14 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
does not stick Review by Ee Wen
Score

Interesting concept, baby enjoys playing with the gears. BUT it does not stick on wall or any surface for that matter. I have to use my own 3M tape to do the job.

(Posted on 12/27/2019)

Saves space Review by Adeline
Score

Good that it doesn’t take up much space. My child doesn’t seem very interested in it yet though. Gave it a few swipes and that was it.

(Posted on 12/12/2019)

Nice wall toy Review by Rachel
Score

Good and ncie wall toy. love it alot. it is a good buy and deisgn is good and nice. the kids love it.

(Posted on 10/11/2019)

Great product Review by Michelle
Score

My 10 month old loves it. Never fails to spin it whenever he is near it.

(Posted on 8/29/2019)

Good Wall Toy Review by YP
Score

It's a good wall toy and my son enjoys turning the gears as and when he passes by the area.

(Posted on 3/30/2019)

Good product Review by Sandra
Score

Colourful product. Catches the attention of my baby. Promotes motor skills.

(Posted on 11/17/2018)

Fun and attractive Review by TW
Score

Baby cannot resist having a go at the gears every time he walks by. Keeps him busy and encourages his motor skills :)

(Posted on 10/26/2018)

Nice wall feature Review by Kelly
Score

I wanted to get something to paste on my girl's cupboard so she can stand and play. This is perfect as she loves bears and trains!

(Posted on 7/11/2018)

Cute Review by vinch
Score

Great toy to encourage baby motor skill.

(Posted on 6/26/2018)

Cute Review by Carolyn
Score

This is really cute and well made. Perfect for son's nursery :)

(Posted on 6/10/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register