• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Oribel VertiPlay Wall Toy - Musical Rail Track

Score
36 Review(s)
By Oribel

Availability: In stock

S$29.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
36 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
great toy Review by Fel
Score

fun to play with

(Posted on 12/16/2020)

My girl loves this Review by Ayu
Score

First time bought vertiplay and my girls loves it. will purchase other types of vertiplay soon.

(Posted on 11/26/2020)

Super fun Review by Hallie
Score

My baby who is learning to stand loved this toy! However adult supervision is required because the sticker cannot support a downward weight of 10kgs or they may fall and hit their head. My baby enjoyed it nonetheless.

(Posted on 10/16/2020)

Nice and smart Review by Genive
Score

Like the design that add fun to my child room

(Posted on 7/19/2020)

fun and nice. Review by Kandice
Score

the kids love this. the wood quality is good and the colours do not run. have been on the wall for almost a year and it is good in conditions till

(Posted on 6/12/2020)

Cute Review by Nikita
Score

Extremely entertaining

(Posted on 6/4/2020)

Off key and yellowed packaging Review by C
Score

Colors look cute on the wall but a bit annoying that the pitch is not correct (off key when playing tunes). Received in packaging that was a little old (yellow spots) and someone had scribbled on black permanent marker on it, so unable to give it as a gift.

(Posted on 5/31/2020)

Mouldy packaging Review by Liyon
Score

The toy inside is ok, 2 year old boy likes it but gets bored of it really quickly.

(Posted on 5/7/2020)

Good quality Review by Serene
Score

this is made of good quality wood. the kids love it alot. the concept is interesting and the xylophone is nice.

(Posted on 5/5/2020)

Packaging is damaged Review by Ashley
Score

The packaging is squashed and torn! Have yet to open it up for my little one to play with. Hopefully she will like it! I love that it’s on the wall :)

(Posted on 4/17/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register