• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Oribel VertiPlay Wall Toy - Busy Woodpecker

Score
31 Review(s)
By Oribel

Availability: In stock

S$29.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
31 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Sticky side not child-proof Review by Fann
Score

My toddler bested the toy by holding onto the woodpecker and taking the whole piece off the wall repeatedly... After a while, the sticky tape isn't 100% functional anymore and it gets easier and easier to remove.

(Posted on 4/9/2021)

Great toy Review by Cheris
Score

My lo will approach the toy n interact with it

(Posted on 1/13/2021)

Great toy, highly recommend! Review by Zykki
Score

Our baby does not like to be still and was not sitting. We got this toy to encourage her to sit upright, and it seems to have worked! We have only had this for a few days, and have been helping her by putting her in a sitting position in front of the toy.. and now she is able to get into the sitting position all by herself!

(Posted on 12/16/2020)

awesome Review by Wang
Score

my baby like to hit this and will crawl toward it. 4 stars cos i think if its mangetic it will be better.

(Posted on 9/7/2020)

Fun Review by Nicole
Score

safe and space saving, my 10-months baby loves it.

(Posted on 7/19/2020)

Bought as a gift Review by Eddie
Score

I got this as a gift for someone's baby. It keeps the floor space neat and keeps the baby occupied :)

(Posted on 7/3/2020)

Interactive toy Review by Amy
Score

My son loves it! My only concern is that the middle part of the adhesive tends to move when the woodpecker is hit hard.

(Posted on 6/24/2020)

Great value for money Review by Julienne
Score

My toddler loves this toy! Gets easily removed from the wall though but I can just use 3M for that. Great!!! I would endorse this one! 5 stars!

(Posted on 6/7/2020)

Great toy Review by S8N
Score

i didn't know there's light.. my lo enjoy playing with it..

(Posted on 5/21/2020)

Old and Mouldy packaging Review by Liyon
Score

Inside is ok but the white paper board in the box is moudly. My 2 year old didn't enjoy the toy, not amazed by it at all.

(Posted on 5/7/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register