• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Oribel VertiPlay Wall Toy - Busy Woodpecker

Score
28 Review(s)
By Oribel

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$29.90

Special Price: S$23.92

You Save: S$5.98 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
28 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
awesome Review by Wang
Score

my baby like to hit this and will crawl toward it. 4 stars cos i think if its mangetic it will be better.

(Posted on 9/7/2020)

Fun Review by Nicole
Score

safe and space saving, my 10-months baby loves it.

(Posted on 7/19/2020)

Bought as a gift Review by Eddie
Score

I got this as a gift for someone's baby. It keeps the floor space neat and keeps the baby occupied :)

(Posted on 7/3/2020)

Interactive toy Review by Amy
Score

My son loves it! My only concern is that the middle part of the adhesive tends to move when the woodpecker is hit hard.

(Posted on 6/24/2020)

Great value for money Review by Julienne
Score

My toddler loves this toy! Gets easily removed from the wall though but I can just use 3M for that. Great!!! I would endorse this one! 5 stars!

(Posted on 6/7/2020)

Great toy Review by S8N
Score

i didn't know there's light.. my lo enjoy playing with it..

(Posted on 5/21/2020)

Old and Mouldy packaging Review by Liyon
Score

Inside is ok but the white paper board in the box is moudly. My 2 year old didn't enjoy the toy, not amazed by it at all.

(Posted on 5/7/2020)

it's great Review by Jo
Score

keeps my LO busy and encourages him to cruise/walk as we had pasted it on our room door. acts as a door knocker at the same time!

(Posted on 4/22/2020)

Cute Review by Julia
Score

Baby likes playing with it. Ours came with the light which was a surprise because we thought it was removed

(Posted on 2/14/2020)

Fun toys Review by Roz
Score

Not only my boy like it, even my 10yrs old girl enjoy playing with it. Definitely a good buy.

(Posted on 2/11/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register