• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Oribel VertiPlay Wall Toy - Busy Woodpecker

Score
23 Review(s)
By Oribel

Availability: In stock

S$29.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
23 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great toy Review by S8N
Score

i didn't know there's light.. my lo enjoy playing with it..

(Posted on 5/21/2020)

Old and Mouldy packaging Review by Liyon
Score

Inside is ok but the white paper board in the box is moudly. My 2 year old didn't enjoy the toy, not amazed by it at all.

(Posted on 5/7/2020)

it's great Review by Jo
Score

keeps my LO busy and encourages him to cruise/walk as we had pasted it on our room door. acts as a door knocker at the same time!

(Posted on 4/22/2020)

Cute Review by Julia
Score

Baby likes playing with it. Ours came with the light which was a surprise because we thought it was removed

(Posted on 2/14/2020)

Fun toys Review by Roz
Score

Not only my boy like it, even my 10yrs old girl enjoy playing with it. Definitely a good buy.

(Posted on 2/11/2020)

Space saving Review by Jessica
Score

It does not take up space at all and my LO had fun playing.

(Posted on 10/24/2019)

Super Adorable! Review by Hui Ping
Score

My baby girl love to spin the fan and hitting the tail of the woodpecker! Colourful and attractive! Great for toddler!

(Posted on 7/9/2019)

Interactive. Suitable younger toddlers Review by Sandy
Score

Very well made and the LO loves it. Be forewarned that the colour from the woodpecker’s tail rubs off if your baby hammers it against the wall in a rough manner.

(Posted on 12/31/2018)

Cute but loud Review by TW
Score

Extremely cute design, brightens up the room. Woodpecker can be a bit loud if not placed on solid wall. Light does not always work

(Posted on 10/26/2018)

Good but the battery cannot be replaced Review by Fiona
Score

The battery becomes flat within two weeks. I have emailed the supplier and they said the battery cannot be replaced. They ended up having to send another replacement toy.

(Posted on 10/16/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register