• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Oribel PortaPlay Convertible Activity Center - Forest Friends

Score
42 Review(s)
By Oribel

Availability: In stock

S$199.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
42 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Fast delivery Review by Chng
Score

Very good quality and fast delivery Very good quality and fast delivery

(Posted on 5/26/2020)

Very good quality and fast delivery Review by Chng
Score

Very good quality and fast delivery

(Posted on 5/26/2020)

Everything is great! Review by Nad
Score

My little one is only 4 months old, and his feet is able to touch the ground at the lowest height. (I can say he's quite a tall baby)
He may be very young to be in the seat, but he enjoys each every toys on the table. With the 360 swivel and bouncy seat, he's able to move and turn to see the toys around him. Since he's only 4 months old, hes able to sit in for at least 10 to 15 min (with me sitting just 2 - 3 feet away). It's a good product for him to explore and be engaged with toys.

(Posted on 5/25/2020)

Well-designed activity table Review by Suhaili
Score

Well-designed with great colours and toys. My baby loves the 360 swivel seat as she can still see me as I’m moving around the room. Looking forward to her growing up to use it as her toddler table with her cousins!

(Posted on 5/16/2020)

Great product Review by Vicky
Score

Bought it when lo was much younger. Now converting it into a table.

(Posted on 12/15/2019)

Beautiful and well made Review by Mel
Score

My baby loves this table and plays for a long time in it. He enjoys it a lot and learns to play with the various toys a bit more each time. The quality of the table is good too.

(Posted on 10/16/2019)

Good buy Review by Aisyah
Score

My 5 month old loves this activity center and it keeps him occupied for up to 1 hour in the day. The only con is that we have to put a huge pillow below to support his feet as his feet are unable to reach the ground. But small issue as he will grow well into it with time.

(Posted on 7/23/2019)

highly recommended Review by Eve
Score

My LO gets so excited everytime he plays in it. His fav is the owl!

(Posted on 7/12/2019)

Well designed Review by C
Score

Great functions and looks. Love Oribel designs and versatility, being more multi purpose and easy to keep away are added edges. A saviour to keep my 5 month old entertained while learning. Delivery is always swift! (This is my second Oribel purchase after the cocoon high chair) Promotional deal is good.

(Posted on 5/7/2019)

Great convertible toy Review by Janelle
Score

I love that it is an all-in-one product that's able to be used for more than just entertaining the baby (playtable, feeding etc). Best of all is that it's able to be kept away easily with the foldable legs and doesn't take up as much space unlike other activity centers (eg. skiphop).

(Posted on 5/4/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register