• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Oribel PortaPlay Convertible Activity Center - Wonderland Adventures

Score
17 Review(s)
By Oribel

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$219.00

Special Price: S$175.20

You Save: S$43.80 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
17 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great Review by S
Score

Setting up was an absolute Breeze. Had no difficulty or complicated parts. My LO has enjoyed and keeps him distracted long enough for me to do other stuff

(Posted on 8/27/2020)

Excellent Review by Ailin
Score

This is great, baby loved it and now hes a toddler we converted into a table and he spends long time drawing on it now . V stable . Suggest buy chair separately as its slippery from other reviews

(Posted on 7/8/2020)

So cute! Review by S
Score

Simple set up and my baby loves the activities!

(Posted on 6/10/2020)

Super Like cos it is functional Review by Xavier
Score

It is easy to assembled and my 6MO loves it. Adjustable in height and can use as a future child table. Just be careful that the material at the seat (chest and back level) is hard, so need to put a thin cushion to cushion. I believe it is painful for the child if they are get too excited and jumped in the seat.

(Posted on 5/21/2020)

Great purchase Review by AUDREY
Score

Bought it when there was a sale and never regret at all! It keeps my boy entertained and I love watching him exploring the toys. The seat can be easily removed for cleaning and dries fast!

(Posted on 5/17/2020)

Great product Review by Vincent
Score

we managed to fix this in half an hour, easy to fix and put my baby in and she play for 30 mins. i like that it can be converted to a table when she is older

(Posted on 5/17/2020)

Great buy Review by Charlene
Score

Love the colour and my LO love spending time exploring the different stations.

(Posted on 5/13/2020)

Great Product Review by A
Score

Quality product with interesting toys, able to keep my baby occupied for quite awhile.

(Posted on 4/2/2020)

Great buy Review by Tiffanytulip
Score

My baby loves this. I prefer this to the jumper kind of activity center. It has adjustable legs to suit different baby heights. The removeable toys also makes it easy for cleaning and storage.

(Posted on 10/18/2019)

Little One Enjoys It Review by Pauline
Score

Good to see him learn to move around and play with each toy.

(Posted on 9/22/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register