• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Oribel PortaPlay Convertible Activity Center - Wonderland Adventures

Score
21 Review(s)
By Oribel

Availability: In stock

S$219.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
21 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Got it as a gift Review by Beatrice
Score

Placed this item in my registry because I have heard plenty of amazing things on this. Have not started using but quality is great, can't wait to use it once baby is a little bigger

(Posted on 2/25/2021)

good Review by Sabrina
Score

good for the baby to exercise and workswell. it is a good purchase and nice. loving it alot.

(Posted on 2/3/2021)

Good Review by Rach
Score

Item seems good! Hope my LO likes to play with it!

(Posted on 12/18/2020)

Lovely looking activity play centre Review by Lieu
Score

Bought this for my nephew who is still not yet a month old but the play centre looks really sturdy and I'm sure he'll have lots of fun in it once hes able to sit up.

(Posted on 12/6/2020)

Great Review by S
Score

Setting up was an absolute Breeze. Had no difficulty or complicated parts. My LO has enjoyed and keeps him distracted long enough for me to do other stuff

(Posted on 8/27/2020)

Excellent Review by Ailin
Score

This is great, baby loved it and now hes a toddler we converted into a table and he spends long time drawing on it now . V stable . Suggest buy chair separately as its slippery from other reviews

(Posted on 7/8/2020)

So cute! Review by S
Score

Simple set up and my baby loves the activities!

(Posted on 6/10/2020)

Super Like cos it is functional Review by Xavier
Score

It is easy to assembled and my 6MO loves it. Adjustable in height and can use as a future child table. Just be careful that the material at the seat (chest and back level) is hard, so need to put a thin cushion to cushion. I believe it is painful for the child if they are get too excited and jumped in the seat.

(Posted on 5/21/2020)

Great purchase Review by AUDREY
Score

Bought it when there was a sale and never regret at all! It keeps my boy entertained and I love watching him exploring the toys. The seat can be easily removed for cleaning and dries fast!

(Posted on 5/17/2020)

Great product Review by Vincent
Score

we managed to fix this in half an hour, easy to fix and put my baby in and she play for 30 mins. i like that it can be converted to a table when she is older

(Posted on 5/17/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register