• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Oribel PortaPlay Wonderland Adventures & Child Stools Combo

Score
10 Review(s)
By Oribel

Availability: In stock

S$219.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Note that this item ships in 3 working days from a separate location. Delivery can be made only within office hours, 9am-5pm. If you have other items in your cart, the Oribel item will be sent separately from the rest of the order. Oribel items are excluded from urgent delivery and self-collection.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Love the portaplay Review by H
Score

The construction is solid even though it's rather portable and can be easily folded away. My munchkin seems to enjoy it very much.

(Posted on 8/15/2019)

Worth it! Review by Nur
Score

My LO loves it. She can be in it for a long time, unlike other activity gyms that we've bought for her before. Great that I bought the bundle (with the stools)!. So so worth it!

(Posted on 8/2/2019)

Great Review by Yvonne
Score

Hesitated for very long before I finally bought this (as it is really expensive). Glad that the product is of goos quality and bb loves playing in it. The legs are easy to fold and the toys are easy to snap on/off. Sometimes I would take out one or two of the smaller toys and let bb play in playpen.

(Posted on 7/31/2019)

Keep my LO entertained Review by Alanis
Score

Love the vibrant colors and the toys to train his fine motor skills.

(Posted on 7/4/2019)

Fun for baby, practical for parents Review by benjamin
Score

Was comparing to skip hop etc for similar product. Like other reviewers, like that there's no batteries (had other activity gyms with music but batteries cannot be changed)! Parts are removable for more customization, functionality and portability. Like that it can be kept flat and as my DS grows, also convert to a little table.

Note this item is a separate delivery direct from oribel sg.
(1 big box for table and 1 small box for stool). Thought there was error on my order since it was not delivered with my other items. But cust service was quick to reply it was fulfilled by supplier.

(Posted on 6/15/2019)

Great Buy Review by IL IL
Score

Easy to clean and keep!!! My LO loves it too!

(Posted on 6/13/2019)

Recommended Review by Claire
Score

My LO loves that the toys are very colorful. Quality of item is good and easy to fix.

(Posted on 5/25/2019)

Love it Review by hannah
Score

I love the fact that this converts into a table after.. But more importantly.. The little one loves it. Looking forward to getting her the portaplay house of fun!

(Posted on 5/14/2019)

portable activity table which can be used up to 3-5 years old Review by Kelvin
Score

was comparing this to skip hop explore & more, decided to go for this instead because of its portability (able to fold quickly and keep in under my storage bed). product quality seems ok. no batteries required because there are no musical toys compared to the skip hop one. quality seems okay although its made in china (well i guess the skip hop one is too).

this item came in a separate delivery direct from oribel singapore (i thought it was missing when only 2 of my items arrived) --- should have informed me earlier that my order comes in 2 separate packages.

(Posted on 2/23/2019)

Great product Review by Elyi
Score

My baby loves her portaplay! Keeps her entertained and the quality is good and easy to clean. I love how it can be converted to a table for future use with the stools.

(Posted on 2/5/2019)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register