• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Oribel PortaPlay Wonderland Adventures & Child Stools Combo

Score
21 Review(s)
By Oribel

Availability: Out of stock

S$219.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
21 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Very good product! Review by Liting
Score

LO was very entertained by the activities. Got less interested when he grew up but found new fun in turning in the seat for fun. Good that it converts into a table when LO grows

(Posted on 5/10/2020)

Good value for the bundle set Review by TP
Score

My LO enjoys the activities on this, it’s a well made and easy to assemble activity table, the seat is comfortable for her as well. Bought the bundle set so she can use it as a table when she’s bigger.

(Posted on 4/26/2020)

Good quality Review by Lui
Score

Keeps my LO busy for awhile. Not that entertaining for her.

(Posted on 4/24/2020)

V. Satisfied with Purchase! Thanks to others reviewers :) Review by A
Score

Was considering this to other activity centres for quite awhile and these reviews have been really helpful and gratefully true! Glad we made the decision of buying this. Love its dual functions and color. Good quality, Table is sturdy, and most importantly, my baby loves it! The activities keep him entertained and he can be in for long time!

(Posted on 4/7/2020)

Glad I bought it Review by Song
Score

Kept baby entertained for quite a while so don’t have to keep carrying.

(Posted on 4/3/2020)

Great buy Review by Vann
Score

Good quality, easy to fixed. My LO loves it.
Sturdy and can convert into writing table.

(Posted on 2/26/2020)

Keeps bb entertained Review by C
Score

Bb can play for more than 30mins while seated in this. Some of the toys can also be removed to prevent overstimulating the bb at the same time.

(Posted on 2/21/2020)

Good entertainment Review by Sheryl
Score

Love its dual function. Play gym and a writing table all in one. Product is sturdy and colors are attractive.

(Posted on 2/10/2020)

Good product Review by Lynn
Score

Very useful to keep my baby entertained and I like that it can be transform into a table for my elder toddler so that they can “share”. But the stool can be a bit slippery so best to stick the rubber tape under the legs of the stool for safety.

(Posted on 11/13/2019)

Best buy Review by Patrice
Score

If you are deciding whether to buy this or any other activity center, I recommend this a 100%! Such good quality and little one is definitely entertained! Plus, it grows with your baby!

(Posted on 10/17/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register