• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Oribel PortaPlay Wonderland Adventures & Child Stools Combo

Score
13 Review(s)
By Oribel

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$219.00

Special Price: S$175.20

You Save: S$43.80 (20%)
Note that this item ships in 3 working days from a separate location. Delivery can be made only within office hours, 9am-5pm. If you have other items in your cart, the Oribel item will be sent separately from the rest of the order. Oribel items are excluded from urgent delivery and self-collection.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
13 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good product Review by Lynn
Score

Very useful to keep my baby entertained and I like that it can be transform into a table for my elder toddler so that they can “share”. But the stool can be a bit slippery so best to stick the rubber tape under the legs of the stool for safety.

(Posted on 11/13/2019)

Best buy Review by Patrice
Score

If you are deciding whether to buy this or any other activity center, I recommend this a 100%! Such good quality and little one is definitely entertained! Plus, it grows with your baby!

(Posted on 10/17/2019)

Great products Review by missusredz
Score

Item was easy to fix and really good quality. Bought the set for a good price. My baby and toddler love it!

(Posted on 9/4/2019)

Love the portaplay Review by H
Score

The construction is solid even though it's rather portable and can be easily folded away. My munchkin seems to enjoy it very much.

(Posted on 8/15/2019)

Worth it! Review by Nur
Score

My LO loves it. She can be in it for a long time, unlike other activity gyms that we've bought for her before. Great that I bought the bundle (with the stools)!. So so worth it!

(Posted on 8/2/2019)

Great Review by Yvonne
Score

Hesitated for very long before I finally bought this (as it is really expensive). Glad that the product is of goos quality and bb loves playing in it. The legs are easy to fold and the toys are easy to snap on/off. Sometimes I would take out one or two of the smaller toys and let bb play in playpen.

(Posted on 7/31/2019)

Keep my LO entertained Review by Alanis
Score

Love the vibrant colors and the toys to train his fine motor skills.

(Posted on 7/4/2019)

Fun for baby, practical for parents Review by benjamin
Score

Was comparing to skip hop etc for similar product. Like other reviewers, like that there's no batteries (had other activity gyms with music but batteries cannot be changed)! Parts are removable for more customization, functionality and portability. Like that it can be kept flat and as my DS grows, also convert to a little table.

Note this item is a separate delivery direct from oribel sg.
(1 big box for table and 1 small box for stool). Thought there was error on my order since it was not delivered with my other items. But cust service was quick to reply it was fulfilled by supplier.

(Posted on 6/15/2019)

Great Buy Review by IL IL
Score

Easy to clean and keep!!! My LO loves it too!

(Posted on 6/13/2019)

Recommended Review by Claire
Score

My LO loves that the toys are very colorful. Quality of item is good and easy to fix.

(Posted on 5/25/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register