• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Oribel PortaPlay Forest Friends & Child Stools Combo

Score
22 Review(s)
By Oribel

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$219.00

Special Price: S$175.20

You Save: S$43.80 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
22 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Stable and good Review by Annq
Score

Happy that I got this just on time for my LO to play. Although my LO is quite heavy but it still withstand and is stable.

(Posted on 6/18/2020)

great for entertaining my child Review by Jacquelyn
Score

this combo is not only height adjustable as your child grows taller, it also keeps the little one safe, and sufficiently entertained for a good while so you can go about doing your own things. I like that the bits and bops that come with the oribel are removable too.

(Posted on 6/15/2020)

Awesome gift Review by DJ
Score

Bought for a friend cause it has a number of different functions based on age of child..she has yet to use it but she was excited knowing it can be used as a table as well!

(Posted on 6/13/2020)

Functional and well made Review by Ash
Score

Seems well made and easy to put together. Baby can stay entertained for 30 min

(Posted on 4/4/2020)

Good Review by Dee
Score

Good quality, color choice as well as functionality! Very attractive to infants and helps with fine motor skill!

(Posted on 4/1/2020)

Recommend for 6mth & above baby to use Review by Kate
Score

Great for my 5mth old baby to practice his neck strength as the surrounded toys will attract him to lift up his head and reach the toys. But he couldn't sit on it for too long will be tiring for him. Perhaps another 1mth he will be able to fully utilise this oribel portaplay.

(Posted on 2/17/2020)

Quality product w free wall toy Review by Quek
Score

Good product! Smart design on fixing up the table and toys and Stools. Looks v good quality, yet to try it out fr kiddo.

(Posted on 12/21/2019)

Great product Review by Genevieve
Score

My LO loves it and it aids him in practising standing as well. Great toys for developing of motor skills. Can really witness the development of LO over the months by observing the way he plays with the toys. Also good for putting him jnside to kee him occupied when we need to do something.

(Posted on 12/15/2019)

Great product Review by Siti_A
Score

My daughter has been using this product since she was 5 months and is still using it now at 10 months. Besides entertaining, it also helps train her leg muscles for standing and strengthen her upper body muscles from all the turning around in the seat. I also love that it can be converted into a table when she's older.

(Posted on 11/14/2019)

Excellent well made product Review by Wen
Score

I really love this portaplay activity table, my little one really enjoys playing with all the different toys. I was pondering between some other activity centres and this, and picked this in the end because of how easily it could be stowed away, and also converted into a useful table with stools when she's older.

One thing I would really like would be if there were options to purchase and replace other add-on toys so that she can have a change once-in-a while.

Great buy! And happy to support local!

(Posted on 10/9/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register