• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Oribel PortaPlay Forest Friends & Child Stools Combo

Score
17 Review(s)
By Oribel

Availability: In stock

S$219.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Note that this item ships in 3 working days from a separate location. Delivery can be made only within office hours, 9am-5pm. If you have other items in your cart, the Oribel item will be sent separately from the rest of the order. Oribel items are excluded from urgent delivery and self-collection.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
17 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Recommend for 6mth & above baby to use Review by Kate
Score

Great for my 5mth old baby to practice his neck strength as the surrounded toys will attract him to lift up his head and reach the toys. But he couldn't sit on it for too long will be tiring for him. Perhaps another 1mth he will be able to fully utilise this oribel portaplay.

(Posted on 2/17/2020)

Quality product w free wall toy Review by Quek
Score

Good product! Smart design on fixing up the table and toys and Stools. Looks v good quality, yet to try it out fr kiddo.

(Posted on 12/21/2019)

Great product Review by Genevieve
Score

My LO loves it and it aids him in practising standing as well. Great toys for developing of motor skills. Can really witness the development of LO over the months by observing the way he plays with the toys. Also good for putting him jnside to kee him occupied when we need to do something.

(Posted on 12/15/2019)

Great product Review by Siti_A
Score

My daughter has been using this product since she was 5 months and is still using it now at 10 months. Besides entertaining, it also helps train her leg muscles for standing and strengthen her upper body muscles from all the turning around in the seat. I also love that it can be converted into a table when she's older.

(Posted on 11/14/2019)

Excellent well made product Review by Wen
Score

I really love this portaplay activity table, my little one really enjoys playing with all the different toys. I was pondering between some other activity centres and this, and picked this in the end because of how easily it could be stowed away, and also converted into a useful table with stools when she's older.

One thing I would really like would be if there were options to purchase and replace other add-on toys so that she can have a change once-in-a while.

Great buy! And happy to support local!

(Posted on 10/9/2019)

Good Product Review by Regina
Score

Prompt delivery and item received as described, great entertainment for baby!

(Posted on 9/19/2019)

Multi purpose activity table Review by Elaine
Score

Both 5mo babies love this activity table! My girl is not so stable hence she will need support when using this. As for my son, he can fit in well.
It will be handy when we convert this into table and stools.

(Posted on 8/21/2019)

Love it Review by Xueyi
Score

Baby and mummy love it. Amazing colour, workmanship is good too. Useful: can be converted to table in future. Excited for oribel to come up with more products. Totally recommended.

(Posted on 7/22/2019)

Highly recommend! Review by TS
Score

My lo absolutely love it! Can keep her occupied while I have my meal. Totally worth buying it

(Posted on 6/27/2019)

My LO Loves it! Review by Eileen
Score

Was considering between the play table by Skip Hop and Oribel and decided to go for Oribel after seeing all the positive reviews. And I am glad I did. The LO loves it and could be engaged on it for quite a while. This gives us some time to get our own dinner and simply to take a breather:)

(Posted on 5/16/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register