• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Oribel Cocoon - The Complete High Chair - Slate

Score
16 Review(s)
By Oribel

Availability: In stock

S$299.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
16 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good high chair Review by Sabrina
Score

nice and good high chair. it is sturdy and nice . the chair is bery stable and kid is comfy sitting on it.

(Posted on 7/2/2020)

sleek design Review by Jane
Score

Love the outlook of the oribel, already letting my 1 month old baby lie on it!

(Posted on 5/12/2020)

Great Chair! Review by Jaylen
Score

Great chair.. Bought this to replace my previous rocker.. No more backache from bending down to place baby in rocker.. Just adjust the preferred inclination for different activities!

(Posted on 5/6/2020)

Easy to fix, good for starting solids! Review by Samantha
Score

Managed to put item together very easily :) easy to clean when baby makes a mess during solid feeds. Table is easy to pull out for washing

(Posted on 11/27/2019)

Extremely Comfy Review by Joanne
Score

Baby loves the chair, extremely smart design and easy to clean up after!

(Posted on 5/17/2019)

Great! Review by michelle
Score

My baby likes to sit on the high chair. it is very sturdy. thanks!!!

(Posted on 3/27/2019)

Good quality chair Review by Mrs Chan
Score

Product is easy to assemble and clean up. Only down side is that due to the design of the seat, item is unable to fold up for easy storage. Delivery time from Pupsik needs to be improved.

(Posted on 3/27/2019)

Good quality Review by Melanee
Score

Love the design and very easy to assemble. But it’s too heavy to be moved around.

(Posted on 1/24/2019)

Good Review by Veron
Score

Item is sturdy and allows baby to sit up right or cocoon up. Big table space. Great buy!

(Posted on 1/16/2019)

Modern and serve it’s purpose Review by Christy
Score

The downside is the high chair is heavy and the seat is too hard for comfort.
However i love the big food tray and it’s modern outlook and quality. Just started using and hopefully my baby likes the chair.

(Posted on 12/28/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register