• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Oribel Cocoon - The Complete High Chair - Slate

Score
28 Review(s)
By Oribel

Availability: In stock

S$299.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
28 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
good and sturdy Review by Jasmine
Score

good and sturdy and the chair is confy too. works well and nice. it is a good purchase. easy to use.

(Posted on 5/10/2021)

nice high chair Review by Janice
Score

good high chair and the quality is good too. the chair is sturdy. works well and good brand. like it and no issue.

(Posted on 5/7/2021)

great Review by AL
Score

item came next day after ordering. just managed to set it up ytd and it's great. it's very sturdy and my son looks enjoy and comfy in it

the downside for me is the chair is quite bulky even at the storage position and will need a bit of space to store it and also the magnetic tray drop easily. but if you have the space you can always keep the magnetic tray on when not in use.

(Posted on 3/15/2021)

Amazing Review by YT
Score

Outstanding human centric design. The seat feels a little hard so we got the liner as well. Can imagine getting alot of use out of this. Looks good too.

(Posted on 11/28/2020)

Good quality Review by Lisa
Score

It’s quite heavy but very sturdy. I love the big table that comes with it and that it can incline. Recommended age to use is 6 months but we’ve used it since she’s 5 months at the flattest position.

(Posted on 11/26/2020)

Great buy! Review by Karen
Score

Good quality and sleek design. Seems very comfortable for my baby with the seat lining. Only minor downside is that the magnetic tray drops easily.

(Posted on 11/11/2020)

Good chair Review by Geraldine
Score

My baby likes it and chair is flexible having 3 different chair positions. The only downside is the chair is rather large in size, requiring quite a bit of space.

(Posted on 9/16/2020)

Great investment buy Review by Poppy
Score

For setting up i referred to youtube as im clueless.Its really easy once u know how to. The beauty of this high chair is the big dining table and can be easily removed for cleaning. My boy able to eat and play while seated and its also very safe once u managed to fasten the safety belts. In short, great buy.

(Posted on 9/11/2020)

Good Review by KG
Score

Make meal time much easier with this chair.

(Posted on 8/19/2020)

Great Review by S
Score

Sturdy and great quality

(Posted on 7/31/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register