• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Oribel Cocoon - The Complete High Chair - Slate

Score
25 Review(s)
By Oribel

Availability: In stock

S$299.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
25 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Amazing Review by YT
Score

Outstanding human centric design. The seat feels a little hard so we got the liner as well. Can imagine getting alot of use out of this. Looks good too.

(Posted on 11/28/2020)

Good quality Review by Lisa
Score

It’s quite heavy but very sturdy. I love the big table that comes with it and that it can incline. Recommended age to use is 6 months but we’ve used it since she’s 5 months at the flattest position.

(Posted on 11/26/2020)

Great buy! Review by Karen
Score

Good quality and sleek design. Seems very comfortable for my baby with the seat lining. Only minor downside is that the magnetic tray drops easily.

(Posted on 11/11/2020)

Good chair Review by Geraldine
Score

My baby likes it and chair is flexible having 3 different chair positions. The only downside is the chair is rather large in size, requiring quite a bit of space.

(Posted on 9/16/2020)

Great investment buy Review by Poppy
Score

For setting up i referred to youtube as im clueless.Its really easy once u know how to. The beauty of this high chair is the big dining table and can be easily removed for cleaning. My boy able to eat and play while seated and its also very safe once u managed to fasten the safety belts. In short, great buy.

(Posted on 9/11/2020)

Good Review by KG
Score

Make meal time much easier with this chair.

(Posted on 8/19/2020)

Great Review by S
Score

Sturdy and great quality

(Posted on 7/31/2020)

Great high chair Review by Murni
Score

Really sturdy high chair and easy to clean. Comes with a big table and it’s great for messy eater

(Posted on 7/28/2020)

Good quality Review by Matt
Score

My son loves the chair as he is so comfortable in the cocoon.

(Posted on 7/16/2020)

Good high chair Review by Sabrina
Score

nice and good high chair. it is sturdy and nice . the chair is bery stable and kid is comfy sitting on it.

(Posted on 7/2/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register