• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Oribel Cocoon High Chair Seat Liner

Score
13 Review(s)
By Oribel

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$39.90

Special Price: S$31.92

You Save: S$7.98 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
13 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Extra comfort Review by Yosephine
Score

I bought it together with the pistachio colour cocoon chair and loves how it matches the colour. It also add extra comfort for my 6 months old baby. Definitely a must buy item!

(Posted on 9/5/2019)

Little one loves it Review by Patrice
Score

Little one now likes to be seated on the Cocoon high chair thanks to this infant liner!

(Posted on 6/7/2019)

Pretty and comfortable Review by Annabel
Score

Good to know that I can use it on either highchair or my bugaboo stroller, very pretty but hope it has cooling effect / air mesh that suit Singapore weather

(Posted on 6/2/2019)

Good addition to the Cocoon chair Review by S
Score

The padding on the Cocoon chair is rather hard on its own. This seat liner makes the chair a lot more comfortable for my babies.

(Posted on 5/30/2019)

Good quality Review by LW
Score

Finally used it after bought it for a few months. Baby can sit well on chair and it is easy to clean and maintain.

(Posted on 5/9/2019)

I love this high chair so much Review by Joyce
Score

Bought for my 3-month son even though there put is suit for 6 months onward. Really is a good chair for a mummy who needs to do housework.

(Posted on 4/30/2019)

Great! Review by michelle
Score

My baby likes to sit on the high chair. it is very sturdy. Should buy the seat liner as the chair is quite hard.

(Posted on 3/27/2019)

Cooking material Review by Sujinun
Score

I put my baby on the baby chair and it keep her cool.

(Posted on 2/3/2019)

Fits well. Review by lumi
Score

Nice, colourful liner for the highchair. My toddler likes the colours and patterns. It also fits well.

(Posted on 1/21/2019)

Comfy Liner Review by Grace
Score

Great as add on for my Oribel Cocoon chair as the original seat is quite hard. baby can sit comfortably on it now!

(Posted on 11/25/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register