• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz Hegen California Baby Mustela

[GWP] Oribel Cocoon Delicious 3 Stage High Chair - Rose Meringue

Score
9 Review(s)
By Oribel

Availability: In stock

S$299.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
9 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Fast, Item perfect Review by Imran
Score

Item came fast within a week, all is good :) would recommend.

(Posted on 5/23/2020)

Great product Review by Vincent
Score

I just received it today and my baby loves it! she can lie down on it in a horizontal position to drink milk too and my toddler can sit in to have dinner too! great! love it

(Posted on 5/16/2020)

Excellent service recovery Review by Rizal
Score

Had an issue with the cushion, got a replacement one soon after. Kudos to the fast & efficient service, thanks again to Emily :)

(Posted on 5/15/2020)

Nice design Review by Lynnette
Score

Love the design. Good quality & easy to clean.
Good investment on this high chair.

(Posted on 4/1/2020)

Great looking and good tray Review by SW
Score

+ Lovely look and ability to change the height and inclination.
+ Great sized tray and easy to wash
- If feeding in a non-aircon environment in SG, baby might find it too hot as there is no ventilation to his/her back

(Posted on 3/9/2020)

Love the design and color Review by Lui
Score

Great buy. The tray is magnetic so easy to keep and store when not in use.

(Posted on 2/8/2020)

The best high chair Review by Elsie
Score

One of my best investments of baby staffs. Good quality, safe, comfy, easy to clean. Super friendly for a full time mummy who look after on her own to use. Both my baby and I love this chair.

(Posted on 12/26/2018)

Nice Design & Functionable Review by Vivien
Score

Fast delivery. A very nice product of Oribel however there is stretches on the high chair

(Posted on 8/7/2018)

Nice and stylish Review by KYW
Score

Like the design and color. The big tray is very good and fit very well for ezpz mat. However, the wheel is kind of useless as I still need to use strength to lift up the chair in order to move it.

(Posted on 4/6/2018)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register