• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Oribel Cocoon Delicious 3 Stage High Chair - Pistachio Macaron

Score
13 Review(s)
By Oribel

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$299.00

Special Price: S$239.20

You Save: S$59.80 (20%)
PRE-ORDER
This item is currently on pre-order and stocks are expected second week of June. If you combine this item with any other item, the whole order would have to wait for pre-order item to arrive.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
13 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good high chair Review by Janice
Score

Nice and good high chair. it is sturdy and works well. good purchase. it is a great buy.

(Posted on 5/20/2020)

Bulky chair but overall very nice design Review by Victoria
Score

I like that the parts are easy to clean and removable, but chair is on the heavy side.

(Posted on 4/7/2020)

Beautiful design and sturdy Review by Corpus Christi
Score

Ordered the item on 05/03/2020 and received it last night 07/03/2020. The item is well-packed. The design is absolutely lovely and it is very sturdy. My LO loves sitting on it and I hope he will continue to

(Posted on 3/8/2020)

Love it! Review by Yva
Score

Chair is a little heavy but with the front wheels, it isn’t too hard to move the chair. I like that the height of the seat can be easily adjusted. The tray is big enough for BLW and it being magnetic makes it easy to put away when not in use. The smaller feeding tray is perfect when I have to feed my LO. The seat is a little hard, but it doesn’t matter since I lay the jelly pop cooling cushion over it. The only problem would be the tray being too far and high for my 7mo LO to reach even at the closest setting. Otherwise, it is perfect!

(Posted on 2/10/2020)

Good chair Review by Grace
Score

Very sturdy and reliable chair. It’s a little big though, but I love the big tray. Currently using it without any seat cushion!

(Posted on 12/11/2019)

Major love! Review by Amirah
Score

Looking at how comfortable my baby sits in it, just makes my heart feel warm. My 7 month old baby loves sitting in it when it's feeding time. We used to struggle in our old high chair during feeding. But now we don't! All thanks to the beautiful, easy to clean and comfortable Oribel Cocoon High Chair!

(Posted on 11/8/2019)

Excellent high chair Review by Liyue
Score

This high chair is easy and convenient to adjust the incline and the height. Good use for baby. And the color is nice. we really like it!

(Posted on 11/7/2019)

Baby loves it! Review by Yosephine
Score

Love the design and my baby likes to sit on it so much. The chair itself is very sturdy and most important thing is easy to clean (both tray and chair)

(Posted on 9/5/2019)

Highly Recommended Review by Liana
Score

So happy to have bought these chairs while they were on sale! Very good buy especially if you have newborn twins, makes multi-tasking more manageable.

(Posted on 7/2/2019)

No regrets! Review by Grace
Score

So happy with my purchase, love the colour so much! Already started using for my 3 month old on the most recline position, he loves it!

(Posted on 11/25/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register