• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Oribel Cocoon Delicious 3 Stage High Chair - Pistachio Macaron

Score
28 Review(s)
By Oribel

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$299.00

Special Price: S$239.20

You Save: S$59.80 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
28 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
goood high chair Review by Janice
Score

good high chair and it is sturdy . nice chair and good in quality. easy to use and manage.

(Posted on 11/5/2020)

Sleek and smart design Review by Dev
Score

Love how it’s futuristic looking. Been using it since my LO was 4 mths old. It’s easy to clean and store. Still going strong 4 months later!

(Posted on 10/29/2020)

Good product Review by Yao
Score

Very study. Good design as the chair can be adjusted to different heights and angles. Seat is a bit hard, had to buy the cushion for more comfort for LO.

(Posted on 10/16/2020)

Love the adjustability Review by Finallymama
Score

We had used a Stokke Tripp Trapp for the eldest, but now 8 years later, there are honestly many other (better value) options out there. We chose the Oribel Cocoon because it could easily be adjusted height wise and seat incline. It also has some smart design features, and comes bundled with everything you need. It does take up some space though, and when assembling, the picture steps aren’t too clear, so just look at the final finished image to guide you.

(Posted on 10/15/2020)

Sturdy and aesthetically pleasing Review by tan
Score

It is very sturdy and pretty. My LO is very comfortable sitting on it. Plus point is it is easy to clean too! Minus a star because of the price

(Posted on 10/12/2020)

Very happy! Review by Kay Yun
Score

Sturdy, aesthetically pleasing and has many cool features!

(Posted on 7/26/2020)

sturdy and nice Review by Jessie
Score

sturdy and nice. it is a good high chair and easy to use. the baby is comfy in it and good in quality.

(Posted on 7/16/2020)

Nice Review by Ting
Score

It has a very good looking and good quality but my baby untill now dont want to sit on it .

(Posted on 7/7/2020)

Good chair Review by Qiu
Score

Good quality chair

(Posted on 6/30/2020)

A decent high chair Review by Mama Nat
Score

The best feature of this chair is that you can adjust the seat to allow younger babies who are not ready to sit upright yet to be in a recline position. This allowed my son to join us at the table very early on (from 3 months old). Love the big table and removable tray which makes it easy to clean - especially helpful if you’re doing baby led weaning! However because this chair is relatively huge, profits like ‘Tidy Tots’ does not fit well on it. I have also noticed that at 6 months, my son tends to slough in it. This might be due to the shape of the chair. I’m hoping he will sit better in it in time to come.

(Posted on 6/30/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register