• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Oribel Cocoon Delicious 3 Stage High Chair - Blueberry Raspberry

Score
13 Review(s)
By Oribel

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$299.00

Special Price: S$239.20

You Save: S$59.80 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
13 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Cool chair! Review by UR
Score

Easy to set up. Baby seems to like it. Love the design. Only downside is it’s quite bulky but the wheels help so all in all everything’s good.

(Posted on 11/17/2020)

Pretty High Chair Review by Jia Yi
Score

Classic design and looks great in my living room. Easy to clean and move around the house. Setup is fairly easy as well doing it alone.

(Posted on 11/12/2020)

Great! Review by Riva
Score

Chair was easy to put together, baby loves sitting in it with us.

(Posted on 8/23/2020)

Look gorgeous Review by Mei
Score

Gorgeous, easy to set up! Most importantly LO loves it :)

(Posted on 7/6/2020)

Worth it Review by Bryant
Score

Easy to fix and fit our daily use for my LO! Recommend to purchase the liner as the cocoon might be a little bit hard for young children.

(Posted on 6/16/2020)

sturdy and good chair Review by Serene
Score

This is a sturdy and good chair. it is good in quality and non shaky. the baby looks comfy in it.

(Posted on 5/5/2020)

Great and nice Review by Sherry
Score

Great and nice high chair.. Adjustable height

(Posted on 5/1/2020)

sturdy and good Review by Patrina
Score

nice and good. it is comfy and great for toddelrs and babies to sit on for meal. good and durable.

(Posted on 10/3/2019)

The best purchase I’ve made Review by Aishah
Score

I was really grateful and happy to have this delivered.
My 10 mo son loves to sit in it with us at the table because he has a large ‘table’ of his own. He picks up food, plays his toys and flips his books on it.
Love that he’s at eye level on the highest height setting, it’s so easy for me to feed him right next to me.
The tray is also so convenient to take out and wash and wipe.
Very thoughtful beautiful design throughout.
Good price. Love this.

(Posted on 12/23/2018)

good design item Review by peipei
Score

Nice design and easy to adjust. my baby like it very much. recommended!

(Posted on 12/15/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register