• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Oribel Cocoon Delicious 3 Stage High Chair - Blueberry Raspberry

Score
10 Review(s)
By Oribel

Availability: In stock

S$299.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Look gorgeous Review by Mei
Score

Gorgeous, easy to set up! Most importantly LO loves it :)

(Posted on 7/6/2020)

Worth it Review by Bryant
Score

Easy to fix and fit our daily use for my LO! Recommend to purchase the liner as the cocoon might be a little bit hard for young children.

(Posted on 6/16/2020)

sturdy and good chair Review by Serene
Score

This is a sturdy and good chair. it is good in quality and non shaky. the baby looks comfy in it.

(Posted on 5/5/2020)

Great and nice Review by Sherry
Score

Great and nice high chair.. Adjustable height

(Posted on 5/1/2020)

sturdy and good Review by Patrina
Score

nice and good. it is comfy and great for toddelrs and babies to sit on for meal. good and durable.

(Posted on 10/3/2019)

The best purchase I’ve made Review by Aishah
Score

I was really grateful and happy to have this delivered.
My 10 mo son loves to sit in it with us at the table because he has a large ‘table’ of his own. He picks up food, plays his toys and flips his books on it.
Love that he’s at eye level on the highest height setting, it’s so easy for me to feed him right next to me.
The tray is also so convenient to take out and wash and wipe.
Very thoughtful beautiful design throughout.
Good price. Love this.

(Posted on 12/23/2018)

good design item Review by peipei
Score

Nice design and easy to adjust. my baby like it very much. recommended!

(Posted on 12/15/2018)

Definitely a 5-star! Review by Amrita
Score

I've used the product for only a week now - but I am totally in love with this chair. The big table in front is amazing to keep my little one engaged while eating as well as playing with her toys.

Aesthetically great looking & of great quality. Love the flexibility it offers in recline positions, height adjustments, and table clearance.

(Posted on 11/15/2018)

Perfect condition Review by Shu Ping
Score

Received in perfect condition. Thank you. :)

(Posted on 11/15/2018)

Worth every cent Review by May
Score

My 6 month old baby loves his chair! It can be used anywhere in the house. It is heavy (which makes it sturdy) but not an issue as the wheels make it easy to move around. Can be lowered to such that he is at my eye level when I am on the living room couch. Fits our mordern house decor too.

(Posted on 5/21/2018)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register