• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

OmieBox Hot & Cold Insulated Bento Box - Meadow

Score
12 Review(s)
By OmieBox

Availability: In stock

S$59.00
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
12 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Heavy Review by Jolene
Score

It’s very heavy when filled with food and I realized that it’s not altogether practical for my child to bring it to school because of this.

(Posted on 10/31/2019)

NIce lunch box Review by Kandice
Score

Nice and good quality lunchbox. works well for the kids. it is good for packing lunch. size s good and helps to keep food warm.

(Posted on 9/25/2019)

Handy Lunch Box Review by Belle
Score

Lunch box looks cute but it is quite heavy. The thermos part unfortunately does not keep food warm for very long which is a major disappointment. The lid does not seal properly as well as there is a gap. I had high hopes for this product but was sadly a little disappointed.

(Posted on 4/4/2019)

Just the box we need Review by Crystal
Score

Used it only for a week, and my son and I love it. It's doing the job it claims to do, and we have hot and cold lunches in school. Keeps my boy happy and food are kept at the temperature as it should be. Hope it doesn't disappoint in the weeks or months ahead.

(Posted on 10/26/2018)

Cute and convenient Review by Cheryl
Score

I use this as my lunch box after looking for a decent bento box. Love the compartments and the fact that it's so airtight, gravies and sauces do not leak. The round metal portion though doesn't really keep the food hot for long. The box isn't microwavable too. This box would definitely be great for picnics I reckon!

(Posted on 10/15/2018)

Highly recommend Review by Vivi
Score

This are my 2nd purchase of omiebox, bought it for my niece too, very good, you can put hot and cold food together in 1 box, and the insulated Thermos is removable too, thank you pupsik

(Posted on 10/5/2018)

Easy to use Review by Heidi
Score

This is a good bento box. that can hold soup. there are many parts though.

(Posted on 10/1/2018)

Good buy Review by Jane
Score

Love the box. love the compartments. It is durable and great for going out.

(Posted on 9/5/2018)

Good for warm food Review by Aiting
Score

Insulated portion good to keep food warm. No spills for sauces. But box is a little bulky and heavy

(Posted on 7/9/2018)

Hot food stays warm! Review by Paige
Score

The insulated thermos is the superstar of this product. I can finally put both hot and cold food in 1 place!

Apart from the slightly bigger size (did not fit into my kid's backpack), this product is great!

(Posted on 6/19/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register