• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Oball Classic 4-inch Ball Rattle

Score
17 Review(s)
By Oball

Availability: In stock

S$12.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
17 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good Review by Germaine
Score

Easy for baby to grab and play.

(Posted on 11/10/2020)

Awesome Review by Tan
Score

Love it except the color

(Posted on 11/6/2020)

Nice toy but can’t choose colour Review by ZQ
Score

Too bad cannot choose the colour we want so end up we received pink ball for my baby boy

(Posted on 8/11/2020)

Good purchase Review by Lubby
Score

Baby seems to love it however she gets really fussy when she couldn't really bite into it. So lucky to get the colour that I wanted too so it's a plus.

(Posted on 8/6/2020)

Baby's favourite Review by Han
Score

Received the coral coloured ball, baby liked it instantly, especially to stick his tongue inside the holes to explore

(Posted on 7/24/2020)

Starter Toy Review by Monica
Score

Bought this for my granddaughter. Was hoping for the pink ball but received a green one instead.

(Posted on 7/21/2020)

Good Review by Jolin
Score

Bought this when baby was 3 months old. Easy to grip and love that it’s light weighted. Still playing with it now at 9months old. She loves to shake it and now teaching baby to rattle it to the tempo of the songs.

(Posted on 7/20/2020)

Great ball for 3 month old Review by Renu
Score

The oball is a great first toy for 3 month old. The holes make it easy for baby to grip on to it. It is also a good size and weight for baby. We could not choose the colour, but I am happy with the orange colour I received.

(Posted on 7/5/2020)

Great 1st toy Review by Phyl
Score

like the others who are sian about not getting colours of their choice.. my baby girl got a green ball. Its not a deal breaker and works well no matter the colour.

(Posted on 6/16/2020)

Can’t choose colour Review by NJ
Score

Ball is easy to clean, rattle sound is appealing to baby. Really sian that cannot choose colour.

(Posted on 6/11/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register