• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Oball Classic 4-inch Ball Rattle - Colourful

Score
50 Review(s)
By Oball

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$14.90

Special Price: S$9.90

You Save: S$5.00 (34%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
50 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 50 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Good construction Review by Joan
Score

Material is of good construction and light. There's no rattle of any kind which the title states. My 4mo is not yet interested in it as there is no sound produced. Hope he learns to grab it soon!

(Posted on 5/26/2020)

Light & Easy to Grip Review by G
Score

My son enjoys grabbing and biting it. It is lightweight and sized appropriately. Downside is we cannot choose the colour.

(Posted on 5/13/2020)

Great toy for babies Review by FM
Score

Got this for my son when he turned 3 months for him to practise grabbing and his fine motor skills. He loved it a lot and within a week of playing is able to grab the ball with both his hands!

(Posted on 5/11/2020)

Good toy Review by Jolin
Score

Easy for baby to grip the toy to play. Soft material to allow self play. My baby hit her face with the ball a couple of times initially and it doesn’t hurts.

(Posted on 5/10/2020)

Great buy Review by Angela
Score

My baby loves it. A good practice for him to grip the ball. He uses it as his teether toy too :)

(Posted on 5/6/2020)

Colorful and Light Review by A
Score

Product is colorful and light, easy for baby to grab and hold.

(Posted on 5/5/2020)

Great ball Review by Wang Ling
Score

Item is light and soft. Feel safe to let my baby play with it.

(Posted on 5/4/2020)

Love this toy Review by Michelle
Score

My baby loves this because it's so easy to grip and very lightweight.

(Posted on 5/2/2020)

Safe toy for babies Review by Laura
Score

Perfect for my baby to practise her grip. Just wish I could choose the colour!

(Posted on 4/27/2020)

Good product Review by Vince
Score

The product is of the right size. Just nice for my baby to grab. After playing with the ball for a few days, my baby has learnt to open his fingers and grip! Material is light and soft, so it doesn’t hurt if it drops on baby. Very satisfied with the product.

(Posted on 4/26/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 50 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register