• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

MEV Seamless Demi Maternity Nursing Bra - Blush

Score
37 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$35.90

Special Price: S$25.00

You Save: S$10.90 (30%)
Special promotion
Get 10% Off 2 nursing bras (use code BRA10)
15% Off 3 bras (use code BRA15)
20% Off 4 bras (use code BRA20)

You can mix and match brands, designs and sizes! Only one discount code at a time.

See our full selection of nursing bras HERE.

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
37 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 37 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Super comfortable, lightweight nursing bra Review by C
Score

These are so comfortable, and no finicky clips to deal with - just pull the bra up or down to nurse/pump. Not for the well endowed though, I don't think it would provide sufficient support. I am a B cup and it works well. I use nursing pads with these as they don't come with bra cups.

(Posted on 9/30/2019)

An essential nursing bra Review by M
Score

Way more comfortable than those thick, bulky, granny nursing bras selling at Tom & Stephanie! Easy to access for nursing. When I added the pads in it becomes quite cumbersome to access and nurse though.

(Posted on 9/25/2019)

Repeat purchase for me Review by Dtan
Score

Discovered this bra when I had my first child. They are so soft and comfy and I wore them to death. They are very stretchy so it doesn't feel tight when the breast are full. Great for night time wear. Just bought another few new pieces to see me through nursing my second.

(Posted on 7/25/2019)

Great for home wear Review by Cheryl
Score

I’ve got leaky boobs so this is great with the lansinoh pads. Don’t need a padded bra when I’m home most days / baby wearing + dreaded underboob sweat. Basic and stretchy, just pull down to bf! Yay!

(Posted on 7/21/2019)

Still using this for my second breastfeeding journey Review by Jennifer
Score

Bought this when i was breastfeeding my firstborn and now with my second one, I still prefer to wear this nursing bra!!!

(Posted on 7/1/2019)

Comfortable Review by Cindy
Score

Great buy, a must-have for all mums. Thin materials for hot weather

(Posted on 4/29/2019)

Convenient nursing bra for home wear although it itches before first wash Review by Lora
Score

Convenient nursing bra for home wear although it itches before first wash.

No padding so probably not suited for going out.

Medium to low support which may not suit the more endowed nursing mums.

Recommended to wash first before use to avoid nasty irritating rashes.

(Posted on 4/15/2019)

doesn't last long... Review by Mina
Score

It became loose in less than a month...by 6 months of breast-feeding it feels like I am better off without wearing anything...

(Posted on 3/30/2019)

Acceptable Review by Herlina
Score

This material good for sleeping only

(Posted on 3/27/2019)

Comfortable and functional bra Review by Crystal
Score

Comfortable and functional bra, thin material which allows breathability. Great to be worn all day. I bought one is pink and another in grey. I’m not sure if there will be sufficient support for those who are bigger chested.

(Posted on 11/29/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 37 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register