• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

MEV Seamless Demi Maternity Nursing Bra - Blush

Score
51 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$35.90

Special Price: S$25.00

You Save: S$10.90 (30%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
51 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 51 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
A must get! Review by Su Yin
Score

The best sleep bra I’ve ever own. It’s soft, cooling and slips out easily during their night nursing. It will be great if the elastic gives more support. It tends to slip up over the breast unless I losen the straps instead of lifting them.

(Posted on 6/17/2020)

Comfy and cooling Review by Serene
Score

Love the colour too!

(Posted on 6/16/2020)

Comfortable Review by Huiyi
Score

Material is soft and comfortable, just that the hook is a little troublesome. Besides that good for nursing

(Posted on 6/9/2020)

Good Review by Dan
Score

Product comes with open packaging. Very light weight. Elastic & smart. Looks sexy too. While I feel this is suitable to normal size boobs as this does not have any support at all.

(Posted on 6/6/2020)

Very Comfortable Review by Nat
Score

Material is soft and comfortable to wear during hot humid weather. It fits the body very well. Repeating order.

(Posted on 5/31/2020)

Good value for money! Review by Myriam
Score

This product is super soft and comfortable. It feels as though you’re not even wearing a bra which is great especially to sleep with. Will be purchasing a second piece!

(Posted on 3/27/2020)

Second Purchase Review by RT
Score

I use this as a bedtime bra and I love the fabric - soft with just the right amount of stretch and the straps are thin and adjustable unlike some of the other nighttime nursing bras I have - it does not feel like the straps are digging into my shoulders. Highly recommended!

(Posted on 3/20/2020)

Soft and comfy Review by Wan Pin
Score

One of the most comfortable bras I've owned.

(Posted on 3/15/2020)

Good buy Review by AYA
Score

Still prefers bravado but this is a good buy for the price. Sometimes it gets a bit messy when my breasts leak.

(Posted on 2/21/2020)

Pretty and easy to wear Review by Lala
Score

Just pull over and you're done wearing a nursing bra. So easy! Blush colour is pretty

(Posted on 2/20/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 51 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register