• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

MEV Seamless Demi Maternity Nursing Bra - Blush

Score
57 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$35.90

Special Price: S$25.00

You Save: S$10.90 (30%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
57 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 57 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Great! Review by J
Score

Super comfortable

(Posted on 9/29/2020)

Most comfortable nursing cum sleep bra Review by YY
Score

Have tried a few brands but this is by far the most comfortable nursing and sleep bra i've tried so far.

(Posted on 9/24/2020)

Super in love Review by Ivy
Score

Most comfy bra to sleep in, very sexy too;) not much support but perfect for my small bosom! Bought 3 so far.

(Posted on 9/13/2020)

Very Comfy Review by Julia
Score

Love them, been using them to nurse at home. Very soft and comfy.

(Posted on 9/3/2020)

Bought two more Review by Khanh
Score

Bought several different brands to use as nursing/ pumping/ sleeping bra. This is so far the best. Only had two to had to get two more for laundry purposes

(Posted on 8/29/2020)

Soft bra for night time nursing Review by Joanne
Score

I love the softness of this bra. Easy to use for night time nursing. No hard wares or thick thighs bands that will constrict when sleeping

(Posted on 8/22/2020)

A must get! Review by Su Yin
Score

The best sleep bra I’ve ever own. It’s soft, cooling and slips out easily during their night nursing. It will be great if the elastic gives more support. It tends to slip up over the breast unless I losen the straps instead of lifting them.

(Posted on 6/17/2020)

Comfy and cooling Review by Serene
Score

Love the colour too!

(Posted on 6/16/2020)

Comfortable Review by Huiyi
Score

Material is soft and comfortable, just that the hook is a little troublesome. Besides that good for nursing

(Posted on 6/9/2020)

Good Review by Dan
Score

Product comes with open packaging. Very light weight. Elastic & smart. Looks sexy too. While I feel this is suitable to normal size boobs as this does not have any support at all.

(Posted on 6/6/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 57 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register