• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

MEV Seamless Demi Maternity Nursing Bra - Blush

Score
35 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$35.90

Special Price: S$25.00

You Save: S$10.90 (30%)
Special promotion
Get 10% Off 2 nursing bras (use code BRA10)
15% Off 3 bras (use code BRA15)
20% Off 4 bras (use code BRA20)

You can mix and match brands, designs and sizes! Only one discount code at a time.

See our full selection of nursing bras HERE.

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
35 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Repeat purchase for me Review by Dtan
Score

Discovered this bra when I had my first child. They are so soft and comfy and I wore them to death. They are very stretchy so it doesn't feel tight when the breast are full. Great for night time wear. Just bought another few new pieces to see me through nursing my second.

(Posted on 7/25/2019)

Great for home wear Review by Cheryl
Score

I’ve got leaky boobs so this is great with the lansinoh pads. Don’t need a padded bra when I’m home most days / baby wearing + dreaded underboob sweat. Basic and stretchy, just pull down to bf! Yay!

(Posted on 7/21/2019)

Still using this for my second breastfeeding journey Review by Jennifer
Score

Bought this when i was breastfeeding my firstborn and now with my second one, I still prefer to wear this nursing bra!!!

(Posted on 7/1/2019)

Comfortable Review by Cindy
Score

Great buy, a must-have for all mums. Thin materials for hot weather

(Posted on 4/29/2019)

Convenient nursing bra for home wear although it itches before first wash Review by Lora
Score

Convenient nursing bra for home wear although it itches before first wash.

No padding so probably not suited for going out.

Medium to low support which may not suit the more endowed nursing mums.

Recommended to wash first before use to avoid nasty irritating rashes.

(Posted on 4/15/2019)

doesn't last long... Review by Mina
Score

It became loose in less than a month...by 6 months of breast-feeding it feels like I am better off without wearing anything...

(Posted on 3/30/2019)

Acceptable Review by Herlina
Score

This material good for sleeping only

(Posted on 3/27/2019)

Comfortable and functional bra Review by Crystal
Score

Comfortable and functional bra, thin material which allows breathability. Great to be worn all day. I bought one is pink and another in grey. I’m not sure if there will be sufficient support for those who are bigger chested.

(Posted on 11/29/2018)

Super comfy Review by Sarah
Score

Very comfortable but not that easy to unhook if baby is fussing and in demand of a feed NOW!
Love the pretty colour as it's soft and feminine and unlike many of the big granny nursing bras I have. Nice to wear under tank tops where thin straps can be hidden or shown and not too ugly to be seen!

(Posted on 11/4/2018)

Comfortable, dries fast after wash! Review by CP
Score

2nd purchase! Comfy and dries very fast after wash. Blush colour hides very well under light or white coloured tops. They are thin but I wear them with disposable nursing pads or there is the option of fitting bra cups inside the insert. Allows easy and fast access to nurse baby by just pulling down.

(Posted on 10/23/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register