• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Nuby Stackable Suction Bowls with Lid (3 pack) (Multicoloured)

Score
47 Review(s)
By Nuby

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$17.90

Special Price: S$16.11

You Save: S$1.79 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
47 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 47 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
air tight, great options for size Review by SK
Score

The suction isn’t the best, but great quality. The various sizes works for different meals as well. I usually keep fruits in the smallest, and lunch/dinner in the medium ones! I pack the LO’s oats out and then pour hot water when it’s mealtime. The tight, airtight function is very helpful so it works as a container as well, one less thing for mama to wash!

(Posted on 9/28/2019)

Handy but not Durable Review by Maylene
Score

The suction works alright but needs to constantly be pressed down once in awhile.

(Posted on 9/7/2019)

Great Review by Esther
Score

Reduces spill and mess, good suction. The lids make it super convenient to store food or travel with

(Posted on 8/29/2019)

Suction Not Strong Review by AL
Score

The bowls are ok, covers work well but the suction at the bottoms of the bowls don’t work well, baby can swipe the bowls off easily.

(Posted on 8/6/2019)

Lovely colours, suction not great Review by Sharm
Score

Loved that this game in variety of sizes for different snacks. The lids are a bonus as can store snacks directly in them for taking out. But the suction is not good and baby is able to hit this off surfaces very easily. Shame!

(Posted on 7/24/2019)

My elder used this before Review by Lucia
Score

Should be ok as my elder used it before. So bought this for my second one.

(Posted on 7/17/2019)

Nice colours Review by Samantha
Score

After a while I realized there’s no need for suction function. Just normal bowls will do because it minimizes mess. Nice colours, quality is ok. Not microwaveable so that’s a minus for me.

(Posted on 7/16/2019)

Colourful and good design Review by CP
Score

Suction works well. Since it comes with the cover, it can be used to store food also. Color also nice

(Posted on 7/7/2019)

great Review by Yana
Score

i use it to store fruits. love the various sizes. suction is okay.

(Posted on 6/11/2019)

Convenient Review by Tiffie
Score

Handy product for travelling and suction works well on most surfaces.

(Posted on 6/4/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 47 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register