• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Nuby NANA NUBS™ Gum Massager

Score
60 Review(s)
By Nuby

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$11.90

Special Price: S$10.71

You Save: S$1.19 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
60 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 60 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Cute and easy to chew on Review by Xiangyi
Score

LO likes this banana teether!

(Posted on 2/24/2020)

One of his favourite Review by Shopperholic
Score

My son enjoys chewing on this. Only problem the handle is a little narrow, a little difficult for him to hold onto it.

(Posted on 2/23/2020)

2nd favourite chew toy Review by gin
Score

its baby's 2nd favourite chew toy after Sophie. good size for hands and mouth.

(Posted on 2/20/2020)

thick handles Review by Michelle
Score

my 3.5m old son has yet to grow to like this, the handles are a bit thick for his tiny fingers to get a good grip. will continue to try it out

(Posted on 2/19/2020)

LO’s favourite teether Review by Yva
Score

My LO loves this teether! She tried quite a number of teethers from various brand, and this is obviously her favourite. The soft bristles help to ease the itch of her gums. Easy for tiny fingers to hold on to. And the design is so cute!

(Posted on 2/19/2020)

Safe and cute Review by Naomi
Score

One piece design is safe and easy to clean and steam sterilise. Our little one loves this teether and is able to hold it easily. Banana shape is cute too.

(Posted on 2/16/2020)

Easy to grip Review by Fei
Score

I used it immediately upon receiving for my 3.5 mth old. He loved it ! The handles are easy for him to use

(Posted on 2/14/2020)

Good teether Review by Jane
Score

The baby loves this. it is a good teether. it works well and soothing for them. good quality too

(Posted on 2/12/2020)

Baby loves it Review by dawn
Score

I used it as a teether as well as getting my baby used to brushing his teeth. He loves it as it is easy to hold

(Posted on 2/6/2020)

Cute design Review by Belle
Score

Acts well as a gum or tooth brush. Banana design is cute

(Posted on 1/28/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 60 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register