• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Nuby Happy Hands Silicone Teething Mitten (1pc) (4 Designs)

Score
13 Review(s)
By Nuby

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$14.90

Special Price: S$13.41

You Save: S$1.49 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
13 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Not the best Review by Melissa
Score

Better off getting a chew toy. Some babies are not so keen on being restricted. Most outgrow the sucking stage. Made a lovely crinkly noise.

Short use if your baby develops fast/earlier.

(Posted on 7/2/2020)

Useful Review by Shani
Score

My baby loves chewing on it .But cannot grab her toys when I make her wear this and gets irritated.I find the silicone a bit hard for a teether

(Posted on 6/30/2020)

Useful and easy to wash Review by DX
Score

The crinkling sound in the glove attracts her attention, but the rubber part is a little too big for a 4 month old's mouth. I like that I can wash and dry the whole glove, instead of just wiping it down.

(Posted on 6/24/2020)

Chewy Review by Shazwana
Score

Baby love eating on it yum yum.

(Posted on 6/11/2020)

A bit big and clunky Review by KTF
Score

It's a bit big for my daughter to use, so it doesn't go on and stay on her hand. We'll try again when she's older but I'm not sure she is going to like biting on the glove when she's already so used to her own hand!

(Posted on 6/8/2020)

A good size and shape Review by Carol
Score

Baby has been sucking finger a lot. This is good to guide baby not to suck fingers all the time. After using a few times, baby knows how to use it and seems to be okay sucking it instead of her fingers.

(Posted on 5/6/2020)

Cute but alittle hard Review by Stefanie
Score

Very catchy and cute hand gloves for my 4 months to lick and while she attempt to “bite” as she has no teeth, her face looked cramped so I think it might be too hard for her at this stage, from my touch, it’s a tougher silicon rubber.

(Posted on 3/8/2020)

Too big for my 3mth old mouth Review by Lin
Score

Product received in food order. Baby has been chewing on his hands but didn't take to the glove. Not sure if the silicon at the end is too hard and maybe too big for him

(Posted on 2/27/2020)

Lo loves it Review by Lee
Score

Lo teething now.. this help to break the habit of sucking his own hand.

(Posted on 2/18/2020)

Looks cute but might be too big for baby’s mouth Review by Nicole
Score

Baby doesn’t know how to use it. Too big for his mouth

(Posted on 2/15/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register