• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Neat Solutions Table Topper (60pcs)

Score
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$47.70

Special Price: S$39.90

You Save: S$7.80 (16%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
12 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Not for my child Review by WS
Score

It is a good product but not for my child, she tears off the table easily.

(Posted on 4/20/2019)

Good Review by Shal
Score

Good colours and fun but a little pricey for the product. I think you can find alternative ideas that may be more cost effective and definitely more environmentally friendly. A one time purchase for me

(Posted on 10/13/2018)

Convenient Review by Joch
Score

Convenient to bring out! Entertaining and colourful to keep toddler seated. Sticks only on smooth surfaces (not on wood) as expected of double sided tapes. Would purchase again :)

(Posted on 8/21/2018)

Convenient Review by Si Wei
Score

Vibrant colors keep the baby entertained. convenient to bring out and clean up after meal. Only thing is baby (11months) can pull it out easily

(Posted on 8/12/2018)

Convenient! Review by Cheryl
Score

Extremely useful item to bring along on travels! The prints are also very attractive and entertains for a while!

(Posted on 7/11/2018)

Great for dining out Review by Kate
Score

This is safe and clean. it helps alot when we are dining out . Great for children and easy to use.

(Posted on 6/1/2018)

Love it! Review by Suzanna
Score

Love this product as it serves as “entertainment” to my little one before the food is served. Also good as a placemat because the mess is easily cleaned up.

(Posted on 5/3/2018)

Attractive and useful Review by Sophia
Score

The table topper did help with less cleaning on the table. However, it could cause sticker marks on the table.

(Posted on 3/23/2018)

Very useful Review by Nicole
Score

Handy to keep in the bag and when very useful my baby wants to eat off the table top. Although its sticky my baby still likes to pull it off.

(Posted on 2/6/2018)

Great for going out! Review by Kat
Score

Works well on most surfaces. Keeps food clean and also attracts my son's attention

(Posted on 1/6/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register