• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

NatureBond Ultra Thin Disposable Nursing Breast Pads (120pads)

Score
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$19.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
9 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Good to use Review by Anita
Score

It absorbs well and keeps me dry. It’s affordable for the price. Will buy again

(Posted on 12/20/2020)

Great and thin Review by Ernestine
Score

I like how it’s thin and absorbent and I don’t feel the damp. I would buy it again. The only thing for me is that it’s a little itchy after I wear it for awhile. I’m not not if it’s just my sensitive skin.

(Posted on 10/27/2020)

quality Review by psmq
Score

best brand. easy to use and feels barely there

(Posted on 10/11/2020)

Thin and breathable Review by Alrina
Score

This is my 2nd purchase as i find it thin and breathable yet able to contain my milk leaks. Good for me.

(Posted on 7/2/2020)

Disappointed Review by Dee
Score

This thing keeps bursting on me despite changing every few hours. Nuk ones could sustain such heavy leakage. Almost latched my daughter on with boobs full of tiny silicone particles from the burst which could be very dangerous and harmful if i wasn’t alert.

(Posted on 5/9/2020)

My second purchase Review by Emily
Score

Thin, absorbent and soft so this is my repeat purchase. The box came in pretty torn in one corner this time, but the product inside remained in good condition.

(Posted on 3/17/2020)

Thin breast pad Review by Serene
Score

Thin & large coverage breast pads

(Posted on 3/17/2020)

Thinnest i have encountered so far Review by Stephanie
Score

It is really very thin. i like it as it light and offers good protection.

(Posted on 3/4/2020)

Not bad, but not the best Review by Yva
Score

As promised, the pads are thin and doesn’t show under my clothes. But with only two small adhesive strips, it doesn’t stay very well when I unclasp/reclasp my nursing bra/top, and ends up crumpling up a little. I now use it more for my sport bras.

(Posted on 1/29/2020)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register