• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

NatureBond Lace Style Bamboo Cotton Nursing Pads (5 pairs)

Score
41 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$19.90

Special Price: S$17.89

You Save: S$2.01 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
41 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Good material Review by Hilda
Score

The lace design is nice and I like that it is washable and absorbs the excess milk well.

(Posted on 2/8/2021)

Nice packaging and worth it Review by Sorfina
Score

For 5 pairs , it’s worth the money and it’s also good for gifting as packaged very nicely!

(Posted on 2/3/2021)

Love it Review by Elisa
Score

great purchase

(Posted on 1/19/2021)

Comfortable Review by Sophia
Score

I love these, they are comfortable, pretty in design and can absorb alot of milk!

(Posted on 12/13/2020)

Super super soft! Review by Sandesh
Score

I love these! So much comfier and more ergonomic than the stupid sticky disposable ones, and great for the environment.

The curved shape means you don't get that unfortunate headlight effect through your clothes, and they don't stick to you awkwardly. They look great and feel super soft.

Do note though that the soft material tends to get a bit hard with repeated wash and wear. I've had to get a few extra boxes but think these are worth the money.

(Posted on 11/11/2020)

Good buy Review by Grace
Score

The pads are bigger than the avent ones I had been using. Material is soft and has a stylish lace design!

(Posted on 11/6/2020)

Good shape Review by Geraldine
Score

pads are shaped to accommodate the breasts and is comfy

(Posted on 10/8/2020)

Environmentally Friendly Option Review by Yun
Score

Chose this cos i was going for a more environmentally and budget friendly option. Looks pretty.

(Posted on 9/25/2020)

Comfortable Review by Wy
Score

It's more comfortable than my old avent breast pads.

(Posted on 9/19/2020)

First Reusable Pads Review by Didy
Score

I find it a bit thicker than I’m used to. And the design makes it seems like my nipple can be seen through (haha) but it’s comfortable nonetheless. Breathable and cute materials.

(Posted on 9/14/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register