• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

NatureBond Baby Fruit & Food Feeder - Sunshine Orange & Lemonade Yellow (2pk)

Score
40 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$16.90

Special Price: S$15.90

You Save: S$1.00 (6%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
40 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 40 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Very convenient for teething babies Review by Vicky
Score

Very convenient for teething babies to bite on fruits

(Posted on 2/13/2021)

Love it Review by Umi
Score

My son loves to chew on this. It’s worth it since we get two in a pack

(Posted on 1/27/2021)

Lifesaver product!! Review by Isabel
Score

I am so happy I found this - it's an amazing invention. My little one can now independantly eat berries, grapes and other fruits/veggies that are too slippery to hold. The feeder is easy to fill and clean.

(Posted on 1/13/2021)

A bit hard to clean cos of so many accessories Review by YU
Score

A bit hard to clean cos of so many accessories

(Posted on 1/10/2021)

useful Review by lala
Score

Useful product - baby is still trying to try fruits in it. but love how there's varying teat sizes to fit growing stages!

(Posted on 12/1/2020)

functional Review by Rike
Score

good tool to feed blueberries to your baby

(Posted on 11/27/2020)

Good buy! Review by WYS
Score

Baby loves holding it and chewing through it. It works really well using the natural instinct of putting everything in mouth and chew. Not sure if it compliments BLW, but I am using it as baby is just five months.

(Posted on 11/1/2020)

first feeder Review by aaa
Score

used it twice so far, great for fruits which have lots of fibres

(Posted on 10/25/2020)

good for the baby Review by Sabrina
Score

this is good for the baby and it works well. they love it and it is also easy to wash.. good purchase

(Posted on 10/23/2020)

Awesome product to introduce berries to babies! Review by Adeline
Score

Awesome buy. Baby loves to chew her berries through this. Somehow baby is ok to chew food that she doesn’t really like (in purée form) through the feeder.

(Posted on 10/2/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 40 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register