• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

NatureBond Baby Fruit & Food Feeder - Peach Pink & Lemonade Yellow (2pk)

Score
29 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$21.90

Special Price: S$16.90

You Save: S$5.00 (23%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
29 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Nice design Review by Laura
Score

Love the colours, works well and easy to clean

(Posted on 7/29/2020)

Learning to chew safely Review by jia
Score

This is useful for the initial stages of weaning. It helps my little one learn how to chew safely. he loves it!

(Posted on 7/27/2020)

Good feeder Review by Evelyn
Score

Love the ease of cleaning and comes with various feeder sizes.

(Posted on 7/27/2020)

Good product Review by Hui Xuan
Score

Vibrant colour to entice baby during feed and good deal with promotion.

(Posted on 7/27/2020)

Nice Review by Wang
Score

Nice and lovely. Hope it will work well for my girl later on.

(Posted on 7/25/2020)

Can't wait to use it Review by Yu Wei
Score

Just bought the product and is excited to use it for my twin girls who are turning 6 mths in 2 weeks time! Love the summer colors too!

(Posted on 7/25/2020)

Nice Review by Christina
Score

Love it.. Baby like it alot

(Posted on 7/23/2020)

good food feeder. Review by Jessie
Score

it works well and the baby enjoys eating with this. it is a good purchase and suitable for the young baby

(Posted on 7/20/2020)

Useful Review by ERN LAI
Score

My 5 mo can eat Fruits well from it. Easy to hold and eat. But when I taste the fruits from it actually it does has some plastic taste.

(Posted on 7/18/2020)

Great Review by Phei San
Score

Good that it comes with teats in different sizes; the silicone is very soft and baby can use it very easily.

(Posted on 7/17/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register