• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz Hegen California Baby Mustela

Mustela Soothing Cleansing Gel - Very Sensitive Skin, 300ml (exp 10/22)

Score
14 Review(s)
By Mustela

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$19.80

Special Price: S$17.82

You Save: S$1.98 (10%)
SPECIAL PROMOTION
Free Mustela Vitamin Barrier Cream ($15 value) for first time customers when purchasing any two Mustela products. Just add any two Mustela products to cart and apply code FREEVBC to add free Vitamin Barrier Cream to cart. While stocks last. If there are stocks, the item will appear in your shopping cart after applying the code. Only valid on your first order with Pupsik.

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
14 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
A good product! Review by Nurrah
Score

My daughter has eczema. After using this product, her skin is less dry and itchy compared to other products ive used.

(Posted on 4/21/2020)

Good Review by Melanie
Score

Baby have heat rash and shown improvement after I change to this cleanser

(Posted on 4/15/2020)

Good Review by Ashley
Score

Baby has very bad rashy and sensitivr skin. The rashes improved after a few washes with this soothing gel.

(Posted on 4/7/2020)

Good for skin with eczema Review by Naz
Score

I was using the normal range for my older boy. But my infant has ezcema. So tried this. Skin seems better. No fragrance too...

(Posted on 2/11/2020)

Good gentle cleansing Review by Ann
Score

Baby size is okay on it, I like that its fragrance free. Just that u need more product since it's not very soapy which is a good thing for sensitive delicate baby skin. it has very mild foam in the water out of like 10 pumps I used. it cleanse well, no sweat smell on baby after bath. only thing its pricey but still acceptable for the quality.

(Posted on 9/3/2019)

Fragrance free Review by THmom
Score

Fragrance free and not drying. Have been using this since my baby was an infant. Slightly pricey

(Posted on 12/18/2018)

Recommended Review by Veron
Score

Love how the products go gentle on my baby’s skin.

(Posted on 11/25/2018)

Perfect Review by Nurain
Score

Its so good for my baby skin. And the offer price is definitely a good deal!

(Posted on 10/21/2018)

Best of Mustela Review by Noor
Score

The best of Mustela gels we tried for our baby. No signs of allergies, no smell, moderate foam.

(Posted on 10/2/2018)

Gentle for eczema skin Review by Sophia
Score

Suitable for baby who has sensitive skin. No fragrance is very good. the discount was great.

(Posted on 7/25/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register