• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Mustela Vitamin Barrier Diaper Rash Cream 123, 100ml (Exp 02/22)

Score
161 Review(s)
By Mustela

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$15.00

Special Price: S$12.00

You Save: S$3.00 (20%)
SPECIAL PROMOTION
Free Mustela Vitamin Barrier Cream ($15 value) for first time customers when purchasing any two Mustela products. Just add any two Mustela products to cart and apply code FREEVBC to add free Vitamin Barrier Cream to cart. While stocks last. If there are stocks, the item will appear in your shopping cart after applying the code. Only valid on your first order with Pupsik.

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
161 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 161 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17
Great product Review by Cathleen
Score

Used it on my previous baby and now repurchasing for my new baby. It’s really effective and easy to wipe off unlike certain brands.

(Posted on 2/11/2020)

Good cream Review by Shihui
Score

Has been applying it on my baby Everyday to prevent diaper rash. Good product.

(Posted on 2/9/2020)

Great product Review by irene
Score

Heals and prevents diaper rash really well!

(Posted on 2/1/2020)

Great product Review by Annie
Score

Mustela never fails me. Great product to use on baby bump.

(Posted on 1/6/2020)

Best diaper cream ever Review by Lynn
Score

My girl never had rashes at all since birth. A must have for her daily

(Posted on 1/5/2020)

Great Review by P
Score

I’ve been using this since my son was a newborn. Re-ordered this multiple times!

(Posted on 12/28/2019)

Good diaper barrier cream Review by Kandice
Score

Good diaper barrier cream. it works well and is a good buy. love the tube as it is handy to bring around and light too

(Posted on 12/3/2019)

Good diaper crream Review by Patrina
Score

Great diaper cream. works well and it is very effective in healing. good buy. will continue to use it.

(Posted on 11/18/2019)

Great so far Review by Nurulain
Score

Love the consistency and texture of the cream. Not too thick. Easy to apply and wipe off. I prefer wiping off every diaper change and I don’t have to scrub hard. Been applying on LO diaper rash also and Alhamdulillah the rashes will always be gone within 2-3 days at most.

(Posted on 11/3/2019)

Great for preventing nappy rash Review by Liz
Score

The perfect barrier cream for preventing happy rash

(Posted on 10/28/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 161 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register