• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Mustela Vitamin Barrier Diaper Rash Cream 123, 100ml (Exp 09/23)

Score
366 Review(s)
By Mustela

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$15.00

Special Price: S$12.00

You Save: S$3.00 (20%)
SPECIAL PROMOTION
Free Mustela Vitamin Barrier Cream ($15 value) for first time customers when purchasing any two Mustela products. Just add any two Mustela products to cart and apply code FREEVBC to add free Vitamin Barrier Cream to cart. While stocks last. If there are stocks, the item will appear in your shopping cart after applying the code. Only valid on your first order with Pupsik.
  • Buy more and save
  • > 2 for S$11.75 each  (save 3% )
  • > 3 for S$10.67 each  (save 12% )
  • Add to cart to see savings
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
366 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 366 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 37
Great product! Review by Christine
Score

Love using this. My baby never gets a diaper rash because i always uses this after every nappy change. It acts as a preventive cream. Love it! Buying from Pupsik is cheaper than retail. Retail is $15/pc. Pupsik selling abt $10+/pc (in a bundle of 3).

(Posted on 3/7/2021)

Restocking Review by Wendik
Score

Been using since nb, will continue using!

(Posted on 3/6/2021)

Repeat purchase Review by Kat W
Score

Good diaper cream. Repeat purchase

(Posted on 3/4/2021)

Easy to wipe, suitable for sensitive baby Review by Lalitha
Score

My baby has very sensitive skin, and this works well on her bum. We use heap loads after every diaper change. It’s easy to remove and we send it to her daycare for use too. Pupsik has a good offer for 3 tubes

(Posted on 3/4/2021)

Moisturising, Not drying Review by RH
Score

Good cream. It has healed all of my son’s mild diaper rashes. We, thankfully, have never experienced severe rashes. This worked well for healing some redness around the diaper area. And we’ve since used it as a preventative measure. It has also healed my own dry hang nails.

(Posted on 2/27/2021)

The perfect nappy barrier cream Review by starb3rry
Score

This is the dream cream for mums. I love the Mustela range so it’s a no brainer to use this at nappy change time. The consistency is smooth, it is not oily or runny and it works!

(Posted on 2/26/2021)

Great product Review by Kyle
Score

Works great in preventing diaper rash and easy to apply.

(Posted on 2/26/2021)

easy to apply Review by Jacqueline
Score

cream is easy to apply and helps prevent diaper rash. easy to clean off too.

(Posted on 2/25/2021)

good for diaper rashes Review by Stefanie
Score

good for diaper rashes and very fast in healing. works well and it is effective. good tube.

(Posted on 2/24/2021)

Best buy! Review by Yan
Score

LO nappy rash cleared within 1-2 days. I continue to use this daily even though there’s no rash. LO’s bum bum is now soft and smooth

(Posted on 2/24/2021)

Items 1 to 10 of 366 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 37

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register