• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

[Twin Pack] Mustela Vitamin Barrier Diaper Rash Cream 123, 100ml (exp 10/20)

Score
162 Review(s)
By Mustela

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$30.00

Special Price: S$22.00

You Save: S$8.00 (27%)
SPECIAL PROMOTION
Free Mustela Vitamin Barrier Cream ($15 value) for first time customers when purchasing any two Mustela products. Just add any two Mustela products to cart and apply code FREEVBC to add free Vitamin Barrier Cream to cart. While stocks last. If there are stocks, the item will appear in your shopping cart after applying the code. Only valid on your first order with Pupsik.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
162 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 162 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17
Good product Review by P
Score

I was using a free diaper cream from the hospital and it was not very good. After changing to the redness on my baby’s bottom has gone down quite a bit.

(Posted on 11/12/2018)

Good Review by Mindy
Score

Using it for baby since birth. No diaper rashes. Value for money twin pack.

(Posted on 11/12/2018)

Great Review by Meg
Score

Been using this for 11months. Good product

(Posted on 11/12/2018)

Great product Review by Desiree
Score

First and only diaper cream I used for my boy since 1mo. Cleared the rashes after a few days of using it.

(Posted on 11/9/2018)

Great diaper rash cream Review by Claire
Score

Good for diaper rashes. it works well and heals fast. Handy tube to bring around

(Posted on 10/30/2018)

Super good diaper cream Review by Joy
Score

Tried several brands but this works best for my baby. Protects sensitive skin at diaper area, not sticky or oily.

(Posted on 10/28/2018)

Economical and good quality product Review by Jac
Score

I have been using this as a barrier cream for my baby since infancy. It has never fail me and baby is loving it.

(Posted on 10/27/2018)

It's all right. Review by Ashley
Score

Heard good reviews on this so I decided to try it out. Doesn't really work well with my boy. He still gets red patches despite using it daily and changing his diapers regularly. Going back to my previous love.

(Posted on 10/21/2018)

Very Good Review by Stephanie
Score

This is a very good product. I use this on my girl since newborn till now 17mo. So far, her skin is awesome. No rash etc.

(Posted on 10/16/2018)

Good Review by Shan
Score

Recommended by friend and no regrets getting this!

(Posted on 10/16/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 162 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register