• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

[Twin Pack] Mustela Vitamin Barrier Diaper Rash Cream 123, 100ml (exp 11/21)

Score
321 Review(s)
By Mustela

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$30.00

Special Price: S$24.50

You Save: S$5.50 (18%)
SPECIAL PROMOTION
Free Mustela Vitamin Barrier Cream ($15 value) for first time customers when purchasing any two Mustela products. Just add any two Mustela products to cart and apply code FREEVBC to add free Vitamin Barrier Cream to cart. While stocks last. If there are stocks, the item will appear in your shopping cart after applying the code. Only valid on your first order with Pupsik.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
321 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 321 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 33
Value for money bundle Review by Stephanie
Score

Just nice to have one for home and one to be used in school. Love this product as it helps my girl’s bum heal fast, and prevents diaper rash if applied after each diaper change.

(Posted on 11/7/2019)

Very good product Review by Jin Xian
Score

gets rid of redness fast.

(Posted on 10/31/2019)

Good and thick Review by angela
Score

the barrier cream is sticky and thick, so a small amount each time is sufficient. my baby hasn't had any rash at all :)

(Posted on 10/30/2019)

Good for prevention of rash Review by Jasmine
Score

Good product for prevention of nappy rash. Not so effective for treatment of the rashes though.

(Posted on 10/23/2019)

Disappointed Review by Hazel
Score

Because it doesn't really prevent nappy rash imo. My baby rarely had diaper rash until recently. I'm not sure if its the cream or if its just a coincidence but he has a really bad diaper rash soon after I switch to this product. The rash do come and go but I rather he not have any rash at all. Its so painful to watch. Every time I apply the cream on his nappy area he'll scream cause I rash is painful and irritable

(Posted on 10/2/2019)

Great for diaper rash! Review by RS
Score

Love the formulation. Always rids baby’s diaper rash in no time

(Posted on 9/16/2019)

Repeat purchase Review by Carly
Score

Great item and value for money. Have been using this for bub since birth

(Posted on 9/15/2019)

Good diaper barrier cream. Review by Kandice
Score

It is a good buy and effective to heal to heal . it works well and will continue to use it

(Posted on 9/11/2019)

Great buy Review by Esther
Score

We been using this since birth and it works for us. Never a diaper rash ever.

(Posted on 9/10/2019)

Best diaper cream! Review by Datshini
Score

Been using the diaper cream for my LO since birth and never had to worry about diaper rash. Excellent product!

(Posted on 9/9/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 321 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 33

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register