• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

[Twin Pack] Mustela Vitamin Barrier Diaper Rash Cream 123, 100ml (exp 05/21)

Score
196 Review(s)
By Mustela

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$30.00

Special Price: S$24.50

You Save: S$5.50 (18%)
SPECIAL PROMOTION
Free Mustela Vitamin Barrier Cream ($15 value) for first time customers when purchasing any two Mustela products. Just add any two Mustela products to cart and apply code FREEVBC to add free Vitamin Barrier Cream to cart. While stocks last. If there are stocks, the item will appear in your shopping cart after applying the code. Only valid on your first order with Pupsik.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
196 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 196 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20
No complaints Review by Rebecca
Score

No complaints from mummy and baby - bottle is easy to open and close and product is great for baby bum

(Posted on 1/11/2019)

Good diaper cream Review by T
Score

Have been using this for every nappy change since day 1. No adverse reaction and keeps the rash away.

(Posted on 1/10/2019)

Excellent Review by P
Score

Have repurchased multiple packs of mustela diaper rash cream. My baby had an allergic reaction to Aqauphor and Mustela diaper rash cream soothed it. Will continue to repurchase.

(Posted on 1/10/2019)

Clean and nice Review by Char
Score

Love the squeeze packaging for hygiene purposes and also how effective it is.

(Posted on 1/9/2019)

Very good Review by Yvonne
Score

Effective in preventing rash.

(Posted on 1/7/2019)

Been using this since day 1 Review by Mini Mummy
Score

Been using this since day one for my 3-mo and we haven't had any issues with rashes so far. I have tried another brand which is a lot more liquidy and I find this much easier to apply.

(Posted on 1/7/2019)

Best diaper cream Review by Esther
Score

My girl has very sensitive skin and her skin broke out in rashes when we transit her to solids. We tried all kinds of cream (even Desitin) but only this Mustela one solved the problem of rashes for us! This is our 3rd twin pack.

(Posted on 1/6/2019)

Great diaper cream Review by G
Score

Good and effective as a barrier cream. Works well for my little one.

(Posted on 1/3/2019)

A Must-Have! Review by SilverStCloud
Score

My beautiful baby girl has been using this as her daily diaper rash cream and the skin on her little bottom has always been smooth and plump. We have had no problems with diaper rash at all This is one of our go-to baby products. It is an absolute necessity.

(Posted on 12/29/2018)

Great diaper rash cream Review by Denise
Score

Great diaper rash cream . Works well and is effective . Good buy

(Posted on 12/28/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 196 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register