• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Mustela STELATRIA Purifying Recovery Cream, 40ml (exp 01/21)

Score
26 Review(s)
By Mustela

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$26.00

Special Price: S$20.80

You Save: S$5.20 (20%)
SPECIAL PROMOTION
Free Mustela Vitamin Barrier Cream ($15 value) for first time customers when purchasing any two Mustela products. Just add any two Mustela products to cart and apply code FREEVBC to add free Vitamin Barrier Cream to cart. While stocks last. If there are stocks, the item will appear in your shopping cart after applying the code. Only valid on your first order with Pupsik.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
26 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great buy Review by Shasha
Score

Some redness on baby’s neck. Subside after use.

(Posted on 2/23/2019)

Good Review by Diana
Score

Effective cream for my baby

(Posted on 1/19/2019)

Works with eczema Review by Ac
Score

My baby has eczema and has been scratching. Works well in moisturizing it and preventing eczema episodes

(Posted on 1/14/2019)

Should be effective Review by limyh
Score

My little girl seems to got a bit better but the rash comes and goes, not sure whether due to application of this cream.

(Posted on 12/21/2018)

this works! Review by DELIA
Score

my son constantly has red spots over his chin area if left over food oils and stains are not being wiped off. This cream works wonders after applying overnight! everything is gone the next day!

(Posted on 12/20/2018)

Not too sure Review by Lynn
Score

Still monitoring if it works well, so far not too bad

(Posted on 11/29/2018)

Effective and saw results within 2 days on my newborn Review by Jeanne
Score

My newborn had a very bad milk rash on his cheexks which lasted for a week until I tried Mustela Stelatopia Cleansing Cream. I used it 3 times a day and followed by with Mustela Stelatria Purifying Recovery Cream. Great improvement and saw results within 2 days. Highly recommended.

(Posted on 11/26/2018)

Doesn't work for me Review by B
Score

Did not help with baby's skin condition at all. See a pd if there's any redness or irritation on baby's skin.

(Posted on 11/26/2018)

Effective Review by Xenthia
Score

Hope someone had told me about this cream earlier. It was really effective for my little one. Her rash was gone after 4-5 application.

(Posted on 11/22/2018)

Good Review by Meg
Score

Use this on mosquito bites, did not really keep the redness away buy it does heal faster than usual

(Posted on 11/12/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register