• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Mustela Stelatopia Emollient Face Cream, 40ml (exp 11/22)

Score
46 Review(s)
By Mustela

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$19.20

Special Price: S$15.36

You Save: S$3.84 (20%)
SPECIAL PROMOTION
Free Mustela Vitamin Barrier Cream ($15 value) for first time customers when purchasing any two Mustela products. Just add any two Mustela products to cart and apply code FREEVBC to add free Vitamin Barrier Cream to cart. While stocks last. If there are stocks, the item will appear in your shopping cart after applying the code. Only valid on your first order with Pupsik.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
46 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Recommended Review by Jean-Marie
Score

LO’s rash and redness seems to have subsided after applying

(Posted on 9/21/2020)

Effective for sensitive skin Review by C
Score

Great for rashes, cuts and dry skin. It helps with healing faster.

(Posted on 9/14/2020)

Gentle face cream Review by Chups
Score

Very gentle and moisturising on my LO skin

(Posted on 8/24/2020)

Light Review by Jm
Score

Light and moisturising. Like that it has no scene

(Posted on 8/5/2020)

I should have bought this earlier Review by Quek
Score

My child has persistent ezcema patches on her cheeks. It never really goes away until. I chanced upon this product and it is healing within 5 days of use. Immensely grateful that it works! Fairer skin is coming back!! Can't wait

(Posted on 8/3/2020)

Good stuff dont bluff Review by Steven
Score

Great for my 8 month old baby who sometime has outbreak of eczema on face. 3 days tops and it clear leaving no marks.

(Posted on 8/3/2020)

Quite a good product for eczema Review by Karen
Score

My LO's ezcema is normally triggered by food allergy, this cream does help to bring down minor redness and soothes the skin when you want to avoid applying steroid cream.

(Posted on 8/2/2020)

nice face cream Review by Jessie
Score

good purchase. love it and its nice. good moisturiser for the face. it is a good purchase and safe.

(Posted on 7/13/2020)

Did not work for my LO unfortunately Review by R.Y
Score

My LO is suffering from really bad drool rash. We thought this might work but unfortunately it doesn't. It could be that the contact dermatitis issue is more serious than is solvable by this emollient. That said, it is hydrating and smoothes on well, doesn't cause her any pain.
Using Twinkle balm worked better to solve the rash.

(Posted on 7/12/2020)

Definitely never disappoint Review by Raidah
Score

Repeat purchase.
Using this on my son for a year plus.
The whole stelatopia product is awesome.
Definitely never disappoint.

(Posted on 6/29/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register