• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Mustela Stelatopia Emollient Cream, 200ml (Exp 02/22)

Score
18 Review(s)
By Mustela

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$38.50

Special Price: S$34.65

You Save: S$3.85 (10%)
SPECIAL PROMOTION
Free Mustela Vitamin Barrier Cream ($15 value) for first time customers when purchasing any two Mustela products. Just add any two Mustela products to cart and apply code FREEVBC to add free Vitamin Barrier Cream to cart. While stocks last. If there are stocks, the item will appear in your shopping cart after applying the code. Only valid on your first order with Pupsik.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
18 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Helps to moisturize Review by Fatcow
Score

Baby used to have dry skin but after application day and night after bath, the condition gets better

(Posted on 9/3/2019)

Useful buy Review by Corrine
Score

Didnt really like the smell of the cream. But it serves its purpose well

(Posted on 8/27/2019)

smooth skin Review by Wendy
Score

My baby now has smooth skin again.

(Posted on 7/31/2019)

Works well Review by Sharon
Score

The cream works really well for my LO and it's non-greasy. This is my 2nd purchase.

(Posted on 6/30/2019)

Visible results in 2 days Review by Bellina
Score

LO always has a patch of dry skin which he would scratch till raw. Nothing works so far until we we tried this. Deeply moisturises and seem to soothe the itch because he isn't too bothered about it now.

(Posted on 6/26/2019)

Love it Review by Celest
Score

Works well and help to clear redness. it works good for babies. it is safe too.

(Posted on 5/22/2019)

Value for money Review by Ying Ying
Score

Used up the 40ml one and got this in 200ml because it's more value for money. Will repurchase.

(Posted on 5/6/2019)

Easy to apply Review by Michelle
Score

have been using this cream for my sensitive skin baby for awhile and he likes it!

(Posted on 2/24/2019)

Great for the skin Review by Alawiyah
Score

Got my 3rd tube for baby and me to use. Great for dry skin as well as eczema proned skin. I can see results for my boy after using this cream on him.

(Posted on 2/11/2019)

Easy to apply Review by Michelle
Score

the cream is not sticky. very easy to apply on his skin. this is not the first tube of cream used for him. no complaints.

(Posted on 10/1/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register