• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Mustela Stelatopia Emollient Balm, 200ml (Exp 03/22)

Score
29 Review(s)
By Mustela

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$39.50

Special Price: S$35.55

You Save: S$3.95 (10%)
SPECIAL PROMOTION
Free Mustela Vitamin Barrier Cream ($15 value) for first time customers when purchasing any two Mustela products. Just add any two Mustela products to cart and apply code FREEVBC to add free Vitamin Barrier Cream to cart. While stocks last. If there are stocks, the item will appear in your shopping cart after applying the code. Only valid on your first order with Pupsik.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
29 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Smooth Review by Michelle
Score

Helps to improve the skin condition especially his armpit and elbow folds

(Posted on 10/13/2019)

Good product Review by Shanshan
Score

Good product to help with eczema issue, thick texture

(Posted on 10/2/2019)

Good balm Review by Rachel
Score

Good for the babies and prevents the rashes. it is a good buy. it is safe for the young ones too.

(Posted on 8/15/2019)

Good for eczema prone skin Review by Winnie
Score

Repeat purchase and this thick lotion helped heal baby eczema spots

(Posted on 8/11/2019)

Helps with eczema Review by Jacqueline
Score

Helps in smoothing my nephew moderate-severe eczema

(Posted on 7/13/2019)

Value for money Review by Ying Ying
Score

I apply the cream version in the day and balm at night. Not too bad! It's definitely more value for money to get the 200ml tube as eczema can be a long journey.

(Posted on 5/6/2019)

Reliable brand Review by Selena
Score

i started off with mustela for all my LO's lotions, body wash and shampoo. this balm reduces redness and keeps my LO's face moisturised!

(Posted on 5/4/2019)

Good buy! Review by Kellie
Score

The balm works well for eczema skin. Although I’ve only tried it once but the result was good! The skin was under control! However find that it leaves a sticky feel thou..

(Posted on 4/19/2019)

Great product Review by Sharon
Score

Compared a few baby online retail, pupsik is the cheapest. My baby has ezcema-prone skin, this lotion works well to contain it from flaring.

(Posted on 3/26/2019)

Very good Review by SHER WEI
Score

Second purchase. Bought this for my bany ezcema as it helps to moisture her skin

(Posted on 12/30/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register