• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Mustela Stelatopia Cleansing Cream, 200ml (exp 09/21)

Score
14 Review(s)
By Mustela

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$30.80

Special Price: S$27.72

You Save: S$3.08 (10%)
SPECIAL PROMOTION
Free Mustela Vitamin Barrier Cream ($15 value) for first time customers when purchasing any two Mustela products. Just add any two Mustela products to cart and apply code FREEVBC to add free Vitamin Barrier Cream to cart. While stocks last. If there are stocks, the item will appear in your shopping cart after applying the code. Only valid on your first order with Pupsik.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
14 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great for sensitive skin Review by geraldine
Score

When my little one has got rashes it eczema, this helps my little baby a lot. It doesn’t foam much too and no tears!

(Posted on 4/21/2019)

First purchase Review by EE
Score

So far the product is working fine for my LO wif eczema.

(Posted on 2/24/2019)

Very moisturizing and gentle to skin Review by Mummya
Score

This cleansing cream is suitable for eczema skin as it does not form bubble/form on the skin. It keeps the skin moisturized after bathing and reduce the itchiness. My kid use this instead of the Mustela cleansing gel. Recommended for kid with very dry skin.

(Posted on 2/22/2019)

Recommended! Review by Nur Erniwaty
Score

What I love about Mustela Stelatopia is it has help my baby to calmed his rash prone skin. To mummies out there who has baby that are prone to eczema or rashes, you might want to give it a try. Go along with the Emollient Cream it works wonders!

(Posted on 12/20/2018)

Very effective and saw results within 2 days on my newborn Review by Jeanne
Score

My newborn had a very bad milk rash on his cheexks which lasted for a week until I tried Mustela Stelatopia Cleansing Cream. I used it 3 times a day and followed by with Mustela Stelatria Purifying Recovery Cream. Great improvement and saw results within 2 days. Highly recommended.

(Posted on 11/26/2018)

Regular user Review by Zafyrah
Score

I have been using this for almost 6 months now on my toddler, who has been having eczema since birth (he is now 2yrs). We tried so many products but settle with this! It leaves a pleasant smell and it helps to reduce my son’s flare up significantly with diligent use. The downside is the price, quite expensive for a 200ml bottle. But it can last us for 3 weeks if there is no flare ups.

(Posted on 8/29/2018)

Great Review by Jade
Score

Used this for my baby and it was very gentle on the skin

(Posted on 8/14/2018)

Yet to try. Hope will improve Review by SAM
Score

Yet to try. Hope will improve

(Posted on 7/12/2018)

Decent product Review by J
Score

Good that it is gentle on the baby’s skin and doesn’t have any fragrance. However, I do not see much visible results on my LO’s dry eczema skin.

(Posted on 6/20/2018)

Great Buy Review by Nura
Score

Thank you Pupsik for the recent offer bundle with miniature products. So far it glides on well on my son's skin and his skin is smooth, but too short a duration to know if it works. However, no side effects means good news. The balm version is also good. Thank you!

(Posted on 4/3/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register