• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Mustela SPF 50 Sun Protection Lotion, 100ml (exp 01/22)

Score
88 Review(s)
By Mustela

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$39.80

Special Price: S$31.84

You Save: S$7.96 (20%)
SPECIAL PROMOTION
Free Mustela Vitamin Barrier Cream ($15 value) for first time customers when purchasing any two Mustela products. Just add any two Mustela products to cart and apply code FREEVBC to add free Vitamin Barrier Cream to cart. While stocks last. If there are stocks, the item will appear in your shopping cart after applying the code. Only valid on your first order with Pupsik.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
88 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 88 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Great protection and easy to apply on my young toddler skin. Review by Jean
Score

2nd time using. Great protection and easy to apply on my young toddler skin.

(Posted on 9/1/2020)

Good product Review by ERN LAI
Score

Easy to apply and not greasy

(Posted on 8/14/2020)

non greasy Review by Lea
Score

i love it coz its non greasy and not sticky.

(Posted on 7/29/2020)

Price is a bit high Review by Rebecca
Score

I don't quite like the application of the cream as it is thickened and not smooth. I supposed most of t/r sunblock are like this. I left it there for a month and it turns into liquid water coming out .. disappointed for mustela brand.

(Posted on 6/15/2020)

Good product Review by Lw
Score

Yet to try but mustela products had never failed me before

(Posted on 6/4/2020)

good value and not too sticky Review by Zoey
Score

we put this on every time he goes into the pool for a swim, he hasn't gotten sunburnt even though we sometimes go in the afternoon when the sun is out, and its not too sticky so easy to apply and doesn't feel uncomfortable. there has also been no adverse reaction on his skin

(Posted on 4/16/2020)

Love the brand Review by NSH
Score

We use Mustela for baby wash, lotion and now, for sunscreen. Not too sticky. Baby doesnt fuss when I apply for him before heading out under the sun.

(Posted on 2/19/2020)

My go to sunscreen for my babies Review by Vikram
Score

Easy to apply, light on baby's skin. I have used it for my first born a fee years ago and I am using it again for my second baby.

(Posted on 1/30/2020)

good product Review by Jin Xian
Score

good for sensitive skin

(Posted on 1/30/2020)

Recommended Review by Sandra
Score

Not sticky, smell not too strong & is easy to apply. Recommended.

(Posted on 1/29/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 88 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register