• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Mustela Soothing No Rinse Cleansing Water - Very Sensitive Skin, 300ml - exp 04/23

Score
13 Review(s)
By Mustela

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$22.80

Special Price: S$20.52

You Save: S$2.28 (10%)
SPECIAL PROMOTION
Free Mustela Vitamin Barrier Cream ($15 value) for first time customers when purchasing any two Mustela products. Just add any two Mustela products to cart and apply code FREEVBC to add free Vitamin Barrier Cream to cart. While stocks last. If there are stocks, the item will appear in your shopping cart after applying the code. Only valid on your first order with Pupsik.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
13 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good buy Review by E
Score

Very helpful to clear my baby’s acne. Recommended!!

(Posted on 7/4/2020)

Good Review by Amelia
Score

Great product and works well to ensure baby’s bottom is clean and moisturised.

(Posted on 7/3/2020)

Love it Love it Review by Lester
Score

Fast and easy way to clean without having to bathing

(Posted on 6/30/2020)

Cleansing Water Review by JLPS
Score

Used it on my baby girl's face, seems good

(Posted on 6/26/2020)

My 4th purchase Review by Valencia
Score

Awesome product! Gentle on baby skin. Baby feels refresh after wiping ! Will recommend to family and friends

(Posted on 4/13/2020)

Very good cleanser Review by Florence
Score

Baby face was like a raw carrot due to dryness and eczema. Tried this product and baby face has recovered after 3 days. Great for babies who keep drooling too

(Posted on 2/9/2020)

Good for sensitive skin Review by Karen
Score

This sensitive version has no scent which I personally prefer the normal cleansing water with good smell after applied on the LO face... Afterall Mustela never fail me and still considered a good buy!

(Posted on 2/1/2020)

Mustela never failed me! Review by Annie
Score

This is my second bottle. I am using to clean my babies face. Gentle on baby skin. Love it.

(Posted on 12/16/2019)

Handy and effective Review by Melissa
Score

I like it that this has no scent, useful especially when just want to give baby a quick dressing up instead of shower.

(Posted on 10/29/2019)

Very good! Review by Cat29
Score

Cleans my baby and toddlers bums very well! No diaper rash ever probably because of this :)

(Posted on 7/27/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register