• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Mustela Soothing Moisturizing Face Cream - Very Sensitive Skin, 40ml (exp 01/23)

Score
43 Review(s)
By Mustela

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$18.20

Special Price: S$16.38

You Save: S$1.82 (10%)
SPECIAL PROMOTION
Free Mustela Chest Rub ($15 value) for first time customers when purchasing any two Mustela products. Just add any two Mustela products to cart and apply code FREEVBC to add free Chest Rub to cart. While stocks last. If there are stocks, the item will appear in your shopping cart after applying the code. Only valid on your first order with Pupsik.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
43 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Love it! Review by Peiqi
Score

fantastic face cream. bought before and it was great for the rashes on my girl's face so i bought another tube for my niece.

(Posted on 9/18/2020)

Yet to use Review by Dorothy
Score

Yet to use so hope it works well for my baby

(Posted on 9/14/2020)

Good product Review by Alecia
Score

Good product but feels less thick/moisturising compared to the normal range.

(Posted on 9/1/2020)

Love this cream Review by Zuzita
Score

Our little one had some pimples in the early months and this cream helped cleared it almost overnight. We apply it on his face daily after his bath which helps keep his skin so soft. Love it.

(Posted on 8/24/2020)

effective for eczema & cradle cap Review by HG
Score

Used this on BB’s face after she had cradle cap on her eyebrows and eyelids, and eczema on her cheeks. Fast-absorbing and moisturizing, it really helped her outbreak and now i used it every AM and PM to prevent any flare-ups

(Posted on 8/18/2020)

Not Bad Review by Jolene
Score

I have been using on my 16 month old for a few weeks. It’s quite good.

(Posted on 8/3/2020)

Ok but awful scent Review by Nicole
Score

I like mustela products because they smell nice but this one smells awful. Nothing special about the efficacy. Works ok only.

(Posted on 7/26/2020)

3rd purchase and would continue! Review by Adeline
Score

Love this cream very much for my little one. Her baby acne cleared up in no time after using the cream. Gentle enough to be applied daily.

(Posted on 7/15/2020)

Very effective Review by YS
Score

My little one’s rash cleared after using it for 1 night. Been using it on my face too, as my skin is super sensitive. It works wonders!

(Posted on 7/10/2020)

didn't work for us Review by JH
Score

We have used Mustela cleansing gel and body lotion for my baby and they have worked all fine.
Surprisingly, this facial cream (hydra bebe and soothing, both versions) has caused rashes around my baby's face. At first I thought it was just coincidence, so have stopped using it for a while, and repeated after rashes have gone. But they come back again as soon as we started using it on my baby's face.
We've used baby body lotion of another brand onto my baby's face and it didn't cause such an issue, so was really surprised as this product is meant to be applied for face specially.
I guess it just didn't work for my baby, and can only use it for her body rather than her face which was disappointing.

(Posted on 7/2/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register