• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Mustela Soothing Moisturizing Face Cream - Very Sensitive Skin, 40ml (exp 10/21)

Score
11 Review(s)
By Mustela

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$18.20

Special Price: S$14.56

You Save: S$3.64 (20%)
SPECIAL PROMOTION
Free Mustela Vitamin Barrier Cream ($15 value) for first time customers when purchasing any two Mustela products. Just add any two Mustela products to cart and apply code FREEVBC to add free Vitamin Barrier Cream to cart. While stocks last. If there are stocks, the item will appear in your shopping cart after applying the code. Only valid on your first order with Pupsik.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
11 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
for sensitive skin Review by Jin Xian
Score

Good for sensitive skin, gets rid of redness and irritation quickly

(Posted on 10/15/2019)

Gentle to the skin Review by Fatcow
Score

Not too oily and helps to moisturize

(Posted on 9/26/2019)

Excellent face moisturiser Review by Charlyn
Score

Very happy with this purchase. Solve my LO stubborn drool rash after 2 days of application.

(Posted on 9/26/2019)

Strong smell Review by Elise
Score

Have a strong smell. Didn’t work on my LO acne.

(Posted on 5/29/2019)

great for sensitive skin Review by Esther
Score

My boy has sensitive and dry skin, I have tried a few moisture for him but this works for him. After a few apply, his face got no more redness and dry skin.. will purchase again.

(Posted on 4/4/2019)

Good facial moisturiser Review by T
Score

Purchased this as my baby had dry skin with redness and spots on both her cheeks. The cream eliminated the redness and spots but as her skin is still a little dry, we continue to apply twice daily.

(Posted on 1/10/2019)

Light Texture, Reduces Infant Acne Review by Eden-Ruth
Score

Light texture, not too oily. Seems to reduce the redness and infant acne on my LO's face.

(Posted on 12/22/2018)

Excellent face moisturiser Review by Wintersol
Score

Love the fact that it is not oily, sticky or too thick on my baby's face. The milia seeds on her face disappeared after applying. Perfect for my baby.

(Posted on 12/8/2018)

Great for sensitive skin Review by WYF
Score

The cream is easily absorbed within a few minutes. My baby has sensitive skin and gets breakouts when using another brand because the cream is not absorbed easily. No such issue with this product and her face looks well moisturised after a whole night of air-con (there is a visible difference between having used this and not using it)

(Posted on 9/26/2018)

Good for use, non stick Review by Mummy_W
Score

Use this to make sure my boy's face is well moisturized and I like that it's not sticky after application and my boy likes it.

(Posted on 9/9/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register