• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Mustela Soothing Moisturizing Body Lotion - Very Sensitive Skin, 200ml (exp 11/22)

Score
25 Review(s)
By Mustela

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$22.80

Special Price: S$20.52

You Save: S$2.28 (10%)
SPECIAL PROMOTION
Free Mustela Chest Rub ($15 value) for first time customers when purchasing any two Mustela products. Just add any two Mustela products to cart and apply code FREEVBC to add free Chest Rub to cart. While stocks last. If there are stocks, the item will appear in your shopping cart after applying the code. Only valid on your first order with Pupsik.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
25 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
gentle yet powerful Review by Siong Eng
Score

A repeated purchase from a trusted brand.

(Posted on 11/26/2020)

Love it Review by A***
Score

Good for newborn with sensitive skin

(Posted on 11/26/2020)

Soothing for sensitive skin Review by Evelyn
Score

When my daughter feels itchy, this soothes the itchiness quickly.

(Posted on 11/23/2020)

Love it! Review by Amirah
Score

Love the mild smell and moistures my LO’s skin

(Posted on 9/17/2020)

Sensitive Skin Review by Nur
Score

Bought the sensitive range as my baby’s skin is dry and has rash. Consistency is much lighter than the normal range which is good.

(Posted on 8/9/2020)

Love it Review by Cass
Score

Have been using this to apply on my baby body and limbs.. is a good lotion and I can massage my baby when I am applying the cream

(Posted on 7/7/2020)

good for kids with sensitive/dry skin Review by Zi Xuan
Score

My cousin with rather bad eczema applies this on a daily basis and it soothes the itchiness and drynesss very well. lotion is very neutral and aids with soothing sensitive skin!!

(Posted on 6/15/2020)

good for sensitive skin Review by Kyawt Kyawt
Score

good for sensitive skin

(Posted on 5/29/2020)

Redness subsides after one use Review by LeeLee
Score

Love the product as it is very good on my 2month-old baby skin.. prevent redness from coming back..

(Posted on 5/23/2020)

Lighter Texture for Sg Weather Review by Queksie
Score

used both the very sensitive skin lotion and the for normal skin lotion. This one is a lot lighter in texture. so would prefer to apply this in the day and the normal lotion at night.

(Posted on 4/27/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register