• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Mustela Nourishing Cream with Cold Cream (Face), 40ml (exp 12/21)

Score
19 Review(s)
By Mustela

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$17.30

Special Price: S$15.57

You Save: S$1.73 (10%)
SPECIAL PROMOTION
Free Mustela Vitamin Barrier Cream ($15 value) for first time customers when purchasing any two Mustela products. Just add any two Mustela products to cart and apply code FREEVBC to add free Vitamin Barrier Cream to cart. While stocks last. If there are stocks, the item will appear in your shopping cart after applying the code. Only valid on your first order with Pupsik.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
19 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Not bad Review by Carynl
Score

Thicker than normal mustela cream so it’s definitely better.

(Posted on 11/14/2019)

Good Review by Tina
Score

i got this as i wanted something even more moisturizing then the usual hydra version as my baby sleeps in aircon at night and his skin gets dry as a result. No regrets! I use the hydra one in the day and this one before he sleeps!

(Posted on 10/31/2019)

Nice scent Review by lydia
Score

My girl likes it to be applied on her cheeks. Nice scent and non-greasy.

(Posted on 10/22/2019)

Not suitable for drooling rashes Review by CY
Score

Bought it for my little one's drooling rashes but does not work for her and the rashes getting worse after using this. I guess this only suitable for dry skin but not rashes.

(Posted on 9/19/2019)

very good Review by Joyce
Score

After a few days of application, my LO's patches of dry area on his face is cleared.

(Posted on 5/29/2019)

Good Review by Rye
Score

Apply this to baby’s face nightly. Soothes and protects.

(Posted on 5/13/2019)

Subtly fragrant & non-sticky Review by shahidah
Score

My son's redness around his mouth (due to hot weather & pacifier) is visibly reducing over time. Cream is non sticky although it has quite a thick texture.

(Posted on 4/13/2019)

It works! Review by Jessie
Score

This cream works magic! My poor baby's face was covered with milk rash and nothing works on her face. I decided to give a try when I read the reviews here and viola! Her skin starts to clear up in 2 days and now is totally cleared! I love this product and strongly recommend it!

(Posted on 2/10/2019)

It works Review by Jessie
Score

My baby has dry skin and milk rash. This product works wonder and her skin now is clear and soft.

(Posted on 1/29/2019)

Excellent Review by Priscilla
Score

It’s a little pricey but just thick enough and effective against face rashes.

(Posted on 1/25/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register