• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Mustela Nourishing Cream with Cold Cream (Face), 40ml (exp 10/20)

Score
14 Review(s)
By Mustela

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$17.30

Special Price: S$15.57

You Save: S$1.73 (10%)
SPECIAL PROMOTION
Free Mustela Vitamin Barrier Cream ($15 value) for first time customers when purchasing any two Mustela products. Just add any two Mustela products to cart and apply code FREEVBC to add free Vitamin Barrier Cream to cart. While stocks last. If there are stocks, the item will appear in your shopping cart after applying the code. Only valid on your first order with Pupsik.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
14 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good Review by Rye
Score

Apply this to baby’s face nightly. Soothes and protects.

(Posted on 5/13/2019)

Subtly fragrant & non-sticky Review by shahidah
Score

My son's redness around his mouth (due to hot weather & pacifier) is visibly reducing over time. Cream is non sticky although it has quite a thick texture.

(Posted on 4/13/2019)

It works! Review by Jessie
Score

This cream works magic! My poor baby's face was covered with milk rash and nothing works on her face. I decided to give a try when I read the reviews here and viola! Her skin starts to clear up in 2 days and now is totally cleared! I love this product and strongly recommend it!

(Posted on 2/10/2019)

It works Review by Jessie
Score

My baby has dry skin and milk rash. This product works wonder and her skin now is clear and soft.

(Posted on 1/29/2019)

Excellent Review by Priscilla
Score

It’s a little pricey but just thick enough and effective against face rashes.

(Posted on 1/25/2019)

Staple Review by Xenthia
Score

Been using this since LO was born! Good for babies with dry skin.

(Posted on 11/22/2018)

Moisturised and nice scent Review by Carmen
Score

My baby tends to have dry skin at around her mouth potentially caused by milk or saliva. My baby's skin turns better after a few applications.This cream is slightly thicker than the Mustela Face Cream for normal skin as a result will take slightly longer to spread the cream around the face.

(Posted on 11/13/2018)

Super moisturize Review by Yen
Score

My son skin very dry as we slept in air-con room every night. After i used this product, his dry skin is improving with more moisturize.

(Posted on 6/13/2018)

Used while travelling Review by Valerie
Score

Thicker consistency compared to the body lotion, tho same price and smaller tube. smells amazing, baby don't seem to mind me applying it on his face. That said, he ended up with some rash / breakout when we're back from travels. not sure if its just a coincidence.

(Posted on 6/11/2018)

Immediate result after 1 application Review by Magdalene
Score

The baby co slp with us in air conditioned room and begin to have red n dry skin on his cheeks. Tried this cream on the night we got it and we can see the immediate improvement the next morning. Redness on cheeks has subside and skin is supple. Highly recommended.

(Posted on 4/13/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register