• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Mustela Nourishing Cream with Cold Cream (Face), 40ml (exp 10/20)

Score
9 Review(s)
By Mustela

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$17.30

Special Price: S$15.57

You Save: S$1.73 (10%)
SPECIAL PROMOTION
Free Mustela Vitamin Barrier Cream ($15 value) for first time customers when purchasing any two Mustela products. Just add any two Mustela products to cart and apply code FREEVBC to add free Vitamin Barrier Cream to cart. While stocks last. If there are stocks, the item will appear in your shopping cart after applying the code. Only valid on your first order with Pupsik.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
9 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Staple Review by Xenthia
Score

Been using this since LO was born! Good for babies with dry skin.

(Posted on 11/22/2018)

Moisturised and nice scent Review by Carmen
Score

My baby tends to have dry skin at around her mouth potentially caused by milk or saliva. My baby's skin turns better after a few applications.This cream is slightly thicker than the Mustela Face Cream for normal skin as a result will take slightly longer to spread the cream around the face.

(Posted on 11/13/2018)

Super moisturize Review by Yen
Score

My son skin very dry as we slept in air-con room every night. After i used this product, his dry skin is improving with more moisturize.

(Posted on 6/13/2018)

Used while travelling Review by Valerie
Score

Thicker consistency compared to the body lotion, tho same price and smaller tube. smells amazing, baby don't seem to mind me applying it on his face. That said, he ended up with some rash / breakout when we're back from travels. not sure if its just a coincidence.

(Posted on 6/11/2018)

Immediate result after 1 application Review by Magdalene
Score

The baby co slp with us in air conditioned room and begin to have red n dry skin on his cheeks. Tried this cream on the night we got it and we can see the immediate improvement the next morning. Redness on cheeks has subside and skin is supple. Highly recommended.

(Posted on 4/13/2018)

Effective for moisturizing baby’s skin Review by Liza
Score

My 2 month old baby has very dry skin and this cream works well for her.There is an improvement in my daughter’s skin,leaving her skin soft.Able to see results after a couple of days of using it.It has a nice and pleasant smell.Good product and highly recommended.

(Posted on 2/22/2018)

Very moisturising Review by Chuaps
Score

I use this on my children's rashes/dry spots, after applying Mustela STELATRIA Purifying recovery cream. After applying for a few days, my children's skin is softer (where it was red and dry before) and more moisturised.

(Posted on 10/17/2017)

Very nourishing Review by Frances
Score

My 8 mo daughter has frequent milk rash on her chin and sides of her mouth, resulting in dry, red and itchy skin. This cream helps lots as she sleeps in air conditioned room. Her skin feels soft and smooth in the morning and less flare ups.

(Posted on 8/26/2017)

Moisturizing Review by Val
Score

My baby skin is always dry. This product helps to moisturize my baby's skin

(Posted on 11/5/2016)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register