• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Mustela No-rinse Cleansing Water, 300ml Twin Pack (exp 04/21)

Score
10 Review(s)
By Mustela

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$41.60

Special Price: S$28.00

You Save: S$13.60 (33%)
SPECIAL PROMOTION
Free Mustela Vitamin Barrier Cream ($15 value) for first time customers when purchasing any two Mustela products. Just add any two Mustela products to cart and apply code FREEVBC to add free Vitamin Barrier Cream to cart. While stocks last. Only valid on you first order with Pupsik.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
smells great and my baby loves it! Review by Alvin
Score

low price, worth getting due to long expiry date. used for the daily cleaning of face for my baby. she seems to love it.

(Posted on 12/30/2018)

Nice smelling and easy to use Review by Abby
Score

Nice smelling and easy to use. Good for cleaning baby, esp with sensitive skin

(Posted on 12/28/2018)

Wonderful product Review by Jan
Score

This is my 4th purchase already, useful for cleaning baby face and during diaper change

(Posted on 12/23/2018)

Perfect addition to morning routine! Review by staz133
Score

This cleansing water is perfect to wash little bums and faces first thing in the morning, as well as between baths and during extra messy nappy changes! I love the smell and it's super gentle, I just wish it came in a bigger bottle!

(Posted on 12/19/2018)

Excellent Review by Nicole
Score

My baby had milk rash all over her face. After using this plus stelatopia face cream, it subsided tremendously after a few days. She also had some dried oil scaps in her eyebrow which I couldn’t clean it off with water, but with this cleansing water, it came off within 2-3 days. Amazing product.

(Posted on 12/9/2018)

value for money Review by nfy
Score

first time using it nice smell, bought twin pack value for money

(Posted on 12/6/2018)

Smells good! Review by Joy
Score

Baby’s bum smells good after diaper changes!

(Posted on 12/3/2018)

Good Review by Nicole
Score

Handy to use during diaper change and I like how it smells like.

(Posted on 11/26/2018)

Good value Review by Jinghao
Score

The twin pack is excellent value for money. I use this cleansing water during diaper changes for my baby all the time. Cleans well.

(Posted on 11/24/2018)

Awesome Review by Jaslin
Score

Love Mustela products. Smells so good.

(Posted on 11/18/2018)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register