• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Mustela Maternite Stretch Marks Recovery Serum, 75ml (exp 05/21)

Score
26 Review(s)
By Mustela

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$49.80

Special Price: S$44.82

You Save: S$4.98 (10%)
SPECIAL PROMOTION
Take $5 off with min spend of $50 from the Health and Beauty with coupon code 5OFFHB
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
26 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Good Review by sq
Score

Red stretch marks seem to have lightened after use! Non greasy as well.

(Posted on 9/9/2019)

Effective result Review by Wan ching
Score

The mustela stretch mark marks recovery cream smells really good. It absorb well and not sticky at all. It helps on to reduce the itchiness as well. Highly recommend!

(Posted on 5/12/2019)

Not oily Review by Say Lee
Score

Have just started using this product and yet to see any obvious result. However, I like it that it’s not oily and doesn’t stay long in ur palm.

(Posted on 5/10/2019)

non sticky Review by JT
Score

The product has a light texture and decent smell. This is my second tube, can see the improvement on my skin.

(Posted on 4/30/2019)

Love it Review by YiLane
Score

This serum is fantastic. The scent is lovely, not oily.

(Posted on 4/22/2019)

Good product Review by VERONICA
Score

Stretch marks seems to be reducing. Not oily and smell nice. Worth the buy.

(Posted on 3/22/2019)

Smells great Review by Peipei
Score

Love mustela product. Smells lovely and does not leave skin oily.

(Posted on 2/9/2019)

Non sticky Review by Wong
Score

Using my second tube but stretch marks still there and no sign of lightening. Will continue using. Hopefully the marks will slowly go away after I deliver.

(Posted on 1/31/2019)

Effective Review by Brenda
Score

Had red, angry and itchy stretch marks on my breasts but after 2 weeks of using this product, redness and itchiness has gone away. Discolouration (dull brown) is still there but will continue using the cream to lighten the tone.

(Posted on 1/24/2019)

Love the scent and stretch marks have lightened after use Review by Jeanne
Score

Second purchase. Love the scent and stretch marks have lightened after use. Not greasy at all.

(Posted on 11/26/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register