• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Mustela Maternite Stretch Marks Prevention Cream - Fragrance, 250ml (exp 11/21)

Score
14 Review(s)
By Mustela

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$69.80

Special Price: S$55.84

You Save: S$13.96 (20%)
SPECIAL PROMOTION
Take $5 off with min spend of $50 from the Health and Beauty with coupon code 5OFFHB
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
14 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Got this on a discount Review by prime
Score

I missed the first discount on this. Finally got it on the next discount. Was waiting for this for awhile. Luckily there was another discount. Thanks

(Posted on 8/28/2019)

love it! Review by Tiew
Score

Non greasy and easily absorbed into skin

(Posted on 4/17/2019)

lovely scent, very light texture Review by HAZEL
Score

the smell is heaven! the texture is little more on the watery side, absorb fast and no sticky effect. but as the texture is too light, u totally cannot feel it the next day morning. i’m so sure whether it will helps with the stretch mark until after birth.

(Posted on 3/19/2019)

Work wonders Review by S
Score

Pleasant scent, smooth texture not to sticky and easy to apply. Being using since 1st trimester and now coming to 3rd :)

(Posted on 10/11/2018)

A must have daily use moisturiser Review by Jer
Score

Gets absorbed easily and quickly after a few rubs. It is completely safe to use from 1st trimester and reliefs itchy skin!

(Posted on 10/10/2018)

Okay Review by HN
Score

Like the texture as it is not too sticky, and the one with fragrance is so much better than the one without. However, did not really help with my stretch marks.

(Posted on 9/11/2018)

Must have product during pregnancy Review by YULIA
Score

Absolutely will recommend this cream to newly expecting mother until post baby birth. I think it does a good job to my tummy and some areas that prone to have stretchmarks. I combine this with the stretchmark pervention oil to be applied day and night. I have repurchased it twice already and will continue to use this. Pupsik has the best deal for Mustela products. Highly recommended !

(Posted on 8/13/2018)

Good texture and fairly priced Review by Christine
Score

I used this from second trimester and I do not have any stretchmarks. Could be a combination of the product and good luck! But best to get it to be on safe side=)

(Posted on 7/8/2018)

fragrance takes a while to get used to... Review by andrew
Score

So been rotating between this and Clarins stretchmark cream - wife seems to prefer the Clarins one although this is also good for daily as a substitute.

(Posted on 6/13/2018)

Love the texture. Review by Jiayi
Score

It feels good on my skin and I use it when i feel dry skin on my stomach. Non sticky texture and smell is great. Not sure how much it really helped with stretch marks if you already have them before using this cream but I have been using for months and i do not have any stretch marks yet. Recommended to use early before the bump is out!

(Posted on 3/28/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register