• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Mustela Maternite Stretch Marks Prevention Cream - Fragrance, 250ml (exp 02/21)

Score
11 Review(s)
By Mustela

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$69.80

Special Price: S$62.82

You Save: S$6.98 (10%)
SPECIAL PROMOTION
Free Mustela Vitamin Barrier Cream ($15 value) for first time customers when purchasing any two Mustela products. Just add any two Mustela products to cart and apply code FREEVBC to add free Vitamin Barrier Cream to cart. While stocks last. If there are stocks, the item will appear in your shopping cart after applying the code. Only valid on your first order with Pupsik.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
11 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Work wonders Review by S
Score

Pleasant scent, smooth texture not to sticky and easy to apply. Being using since 1st trimester and now coming to 3rd :)

(Posted on 10/11/2018)

A must have daily use moisturiser Review by Jer
Score

Gets absorbed easily and quickly after a few rubs. It is completely safe to use from 1st trimester and reliefs itchy skin!

(Posted on 10/10/2018)

Okay Review by HN
Score

Like the texture as it is not too sticky, and the one with fragrance is so much better than the one without. However, did not really help with my stretch marks.

(Posted on 9/11/2018)

Must have product during pregnancy Review by YULIA
Score

Absolutely will recommend this cream to newly expecting mother until post baby birth. I think it does a good job to my tummy and some areas that prone to have stretchmarks. I combine this with the stretchmark pervention oil to be applied day and night. I have repurchased it twice already and will continue to use this. Pupsik has the best deal for Mustela products. Highly recommended !

(Posted on 8/13/2018)

Good texture and fairly priced Review by Christine
Score

I used this from second trimester and I do not have any stretchmarks. Could be a combination of the product and good luck! But best to get it to be on safe side=)

(Posted on 7/8/2018)

fragrance takes a while to get used to... Review by andrew
Score

So been rotating between this and Clarins stretchmark cream - wife seems to prefer the Clarins one although this is also good for daily as a substitute.

(Posted on 6/13/2018)

Love the texture. Review by Jiayi
Score

It feels good on my skin and I use it when i feel dry skin on my stomach. Non sticky texture and smell is great. Not sure how much it really helped with stretch marks if you already have them before using this cream but I have been using for months and i do not have any stretch marks yet. Recommended to use early before the bump is out!

(Posted on 3/28/2018)

Lovely scent, unknown effect! Review by staz133
Score

The scent of this is absolutely divine - so I will keep using it! I still got stretch marks but perhaps I would have gotten more if I didn't use it. Be careful if you're using other lotions with it though, as it clumps up!

(Posted on 3/5/2018)

One of the best smelling stretch mark creams Review by Pleiades
Score

Been using it since my 1st trimester and I love the result. Smell is also nice compared to other stretch mark creams

(Posted on 5/29/2017)

Seems ok Review by MrsBuenie
Score

Didnt notice if it does anything wonder to the existing stretch marks but good for daily moisturising the tummy and so far no new stretch marks yet.

(Posted on 3/31/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register